my-cart-icon svg-arrow-next svg-arrow-prev

Skincare Product Reviews

Reviews of Why Customer's are Raving about Belli Skincare's Safe Skincare Products

 

More Belli Anti-Blemish Facial Wash Reviews ->

 

Love It! – 24 September, 2017

First Time User – Review provided by  ulta.com

24 September, 2017

Love this face wash! It leaves my skin feeling so soft. It is so lightweight and refreshing. This wash is definitely great for daily use. It makes you feel so clean without overdrying. I have finicky combination skin so I was surprised when my skin didn't fight this when I first switched. Especially since my skin is on strike with these pregnancy hormones. But it didn't. It cleared up small patches and gave my skin a glow within the first 2 days of use. The reason this is not a 5 star product? Cons: 1. It doesn't lather like the face wash I'm used too so I had to adjust (so maybe not a con if this is not a big deal to you) and 2. Its not readily available. I have to order online so I will have to keep an eye on when to start reordering. Also, as a side note, it would be amazing if a daily scrub could be offered as an option. This was my preference pre-pregnancy, but pregnancy's all about adjustment, right? This is definitely a piece of mind product that feels so great, I will continue using beyond post partum. The product is also extremely affordable in comparison to common beauty store products sold in most chains. Overall, the benefits outweigh the cons in my opinion and I would highly recommend this product.

 

 Buy Your Anti-Blemish Facial Wash Now

 

So amazed by this face wash!! – 28 September, 2016

KtBaker – Review provided by  ulta.com

28 September, 2016

I'll start by letting you know that I'm not pregnant, but I am mother of two little ones. After dealing with several months of hormonal acne and trying several different face washes, I stumbled across this on Ulta's website and thought, "what the heck, it's worth a shot." Well I can confirm that this is by far the best face wash I have ever used!! Just after one week of use my acne was cleared up. I'm now on week 4 or 5 of using this face wash and I haven't had a single break out!! That's a big deal!! Even through my cycle, which is when I would always have a break out, I didn't have a single breakout this time. I've had a couple of little white heads but they never developed into an actuale pimple. I also have always had an issue with black heads on my chin and nose. I have seen a huge improvement with that as well. My skin is overall so much healthier and smoother!! I use this face wash twice a day, at night when I'm removing makeup I first use my dove beauty bar (just your basic white dove bar soap, if you've never used it, try it!! It's amazing at taking make up off) to remove my makeup and then use this cleanser to make sure all is clean. In the morning I use only this cleanser. I also purchased the vitamin c moisturizer, which I LOVE, and the face scrub, also amazing! I know this line is designed for pregnant women but I highly recommend this to anyone who suffers from acne!! It is definitely pricey but the bottles are huge, so it should last a while. Don't hesitate to buy, honestly!

 

 

My New Face Wash – 26 February, 2015

Ashley – Review provided by  ulta.com

26 February, 2015

Let me start off by saying I am not pregnant, but with a wedding coming up, my hormones and stress levels are all over the place. I was a little skeptical about spending this much on face wash(as I have always been a drugstore face wash for $5 kinda girl), but I knew I had to try something when I got my second HUGE cystic pimple in less than a month. On top of that, I basically had permanent acne bumps near my chin and kept getting other consistent acne flare ups. I have been using this wash for a few weeks and the cystic acne has stopped entirely and I no longer have bumps near my chin. I rarely get a flare up now, and if I do, it disappears in about 2 days.

I did notice in the beginning that my face was getting a little dry by using the wash twice a day, so I went down to just once a day and it got better. I recently went back up to using it twice a day and I haven't had any issues with dryness. The weirdest thing about it is that it doesn't lather, but that's okay, because it still gets the job done. The smell is a little different, but its not off putting. This is definitely my new face wash and will not buy anything other than this product. SO happy I took a chance on it.

  

Pretty good – 5 April, 2017

Liz M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

5 April, 2017

I have unfortunately struggled with acne on and off over the years. Pregnancy didn't help the cause - my acne has been pretty terrible since early on. I would say that this cleanser has been very helpful with reducing (almost eliminating) the very deep, hurtful cystic pimples on my face. The number of pimples I've gotten since using this face wash has decreased a great deal and any pimples I do get now, go away very quickly. It smells great. Keep in mind you won't get a good soapy lather with this wash because of the ingredients, so you may use more than you really need to. Bottom line: it's worked well, smells great, and leaves my skin feeling clean.

 

I have always had acne – 22 July, 2016

Alycia B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 July, 2016

I have always had acne prone skin ever since I was a teenager and have tried various products that never really seemed to work on my skin. Since my first pregnancy, I have become increasingly aware of the ingredients in most products, especially skincare products, and concluded that if something is not safe during pregnancy what makes it safe otherwise? I started researching acne facial cleansers and came across Belli Skincare and decided to give it a try. So happy I did! I actually started using the acne cleanser and spot treatment in between my first and second pregnancy and am still using it after my third! Something about it just works for my skin and I feel good knowing it is safe to use pregnant or not!

 

Works well – 26 June, 2016

Amanda D. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 June, 2016

I have been using the face wash and spot treatment since I was 4 months pregnant, currently 8. And it has cleared my acne up at least 80%, now I'm just dealing with hyper pigmentation and a few pimples here and there. Now I also started taking 7,000IU a day of Vit D3 to get my dismall levels up, so I'm not sure if one worked better then the other. But my acne was so horrible. It was worse then it was in high school. I felt so ugly, I'm so happy it worked for me. I got my confidence back. Just in time to welcome our baby girl! So take vitamin D3 (and make sure to get your blood levels checked periodically) and use this brand of acne treatment and you will see results! Only con is price, and amount you get. I go through 1 face wash and 1 spot treatment in less then a month. But as most of the mommies out there that are dealing with acne, the price is worth the clear skin.

 

Life-changing skin care during pregnancy – 1 July, 2016

Shannon C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

1 July, 2016

Tiny hard terrible acne bumps covered my forehead and sides of my cheeks and jaw literally from conception onward. Throughout my first trimester the bumps persisted and traveled down to cover my neck. I'm a speech pathologist at an elementary school and my students suspected I had come down with chicken pox. It was agonizing. After trialing several pregnancy-safe products, which failed to work, I finally found the anti-blemish face wash by Belli and my skin cleared significantly almost instantly. It was visibly and touchably clearer and smoother! I was so relieved and feel so good about using a product that is safe for my twins-to-be!

 

 Life changing – 23 February, 2019

Casey – Review provided by  ulta.com

23 February, 2019

I am five months pregnant and have been struggling with acne around my chin and bumps on my forehead for months. I have been washing my face with dice sensitive skin only and everyday more pimples would pop up. I even got a referral from my obgyn to see a dermatologist because I was so distraught over my face. I saw this face wash and the rave reviews so I bought it and paid two day shipping because I was that desperate. It arrived on Tuesday, 2/21 and I could tell it was working within two days. It is now Saturday, 2/23 and my face is clear!!!! I cannot believe it!!!! Nothing has ever worked this well and I've tried everything! I leave on 5 mins in morning and evening as a mask. At night I follow with the spot treatment that came as a sample with the face wash. Without a doubt, the best product for acne while pregnant!

 

Great product even if you aren't pregnant – 26 October, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 October, 2017

I have struggled with acne and hormonal acne since I was 12, and I am now 21. For the last two years, I have been using this cleanser and I still definitely have breakouts, but they are much more manageable and predictable. I rarely get the deep, painful jawline acne that I used to get before this cleanser. I use it once a day, and I love the mild citrus smell. This is not a miracle product, but it is the only thing I have found in 9 years of trial and error that doesn't irritate my skin and also reduces breakouts.

 

 

Belli Skincare All Day Moisture Body Lotion - Buy Now

See more reviews of the All Day Moisture Body Lotion on the review page.

 

Fellow preggies, rejoice! -- May 19, 2015

 Adopt a Potcake

 5.0 out of 5 stars

 Pregnant and nursing, I can finally indulge my hormonally dry skin! I did not know about this company until my fourth pregnancy, so I suffered terribly through my first three pregnancies. I used either nothing, or organic olive oil, for 8 years. I am sooooooooo grateful for a little creamy pampering without the guilt or worry.

 Love all the products -- April 10, 2018

 CMWiley, RN

 5.0 out of 5 stars

Belli products helped clear my acne outbreak(s) during my pregnancy and kept me moisturized. Love all the products!

 

 and I like feeling that the product is safe for both of ... -- April 11, 2018

 Callie

5.0 out of 5 stars

This lotion is lovely with little scent and no greasy feel. It has been really helpful to control my dry, itchy skin during pregnancy, and I like feeling that the product is safe for both of us.

A must pregnancy -- July 23, 2017

 Jerry Mae Gador

 5.0 out of 5 stars

 Just be safe and it really works. I had so many breakouts while pregnant. This helped. I bought all from face to lotion to body wash

 Feed your skin the right studf -- April 10, 2018

Jason K.

5.0 out of 5 stars

My wife loves using Belli all day moisture. No weird scent and she can feel how smooth it gets in seconds. If you care what gets on your skin then this is the product you will want to use.

really like the smell -- May 11, 2018

xiaomei

5.0 out of 5 stars

It made my skin soft and smooth, really like the smell.

wonderful -- March 31, 2015

Traci A. Cawman

5.0 out of 5 stars

love that its more natural products and it highly moisturizes!!

Love the fresh scent.

 smells nice - highly recommend -- October 20, 2017

MK

5.0 out of 5 stars

Light, smells nice - highly recommend!

 

Belli Skincare's Elasticity Belly Oil

Read more reviews about our Elasticity Belly Oil Here

Belli is the Best!! – 1 October, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

1 October, 2016

I Love their products so much I can't even recommend just one. The ingredients are just what my skin needed to feel better. I've tried everything, hundreds of dollars in Murad, Proactiv, several other prescriptions and they all left my skin with more issues; too dry, oily, and irritated. The acne wash is so refreshing with Green Tea, Lemon, Cucumber and Olive Oil is the perfect light weight hydrator. I rarely ever have to use the spot treatment but the tea tree oil even helps with old marks. My favorites the Eye Brightening lotion, I've struggled with dark eye circles since grade school and now I couldn't get ready without it!! This is the perfect present for all the women I know!

So far, so good – 20 January, 2018

Samantha R. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 January, 2018

In my first trimester and using this oil early to prevent stretch marks later in pregnancy. It's a bit oily for me so i like to mix it with my regular lotion. The smell is strong (which i usually like) but in the mornings it makes me nauseous. For now i only use the oil in the evenings but plan to use it in the morning and evening once my morning sickness phase passes. Fingers crossed it will prevent stretch marks!


So Happy – 10 May, 2017

jasmine j. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

10 May, 2017

I have been using Elasticity Belly Oil Stretchmark Protection twice a day, in the morning and at night, for about two weeks now. Not only has it prevented stretchmarks, it is also starting to fade the ones I already have. I use it all over and it absorbs into my skin right away. I don't have to worry about it getting all over my clothes, it has an amazing smell that lasts all day long, and it keeps my skin smooth. I'm definitely going to order more when I run out!

 

Oil is lovely but smells WAY TOO STRONG – 20 May, 2016

Holly M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 May, 2016

I really like the consistency of this oil and the easy-to-use pump bottle. My BIG complaint is how strongly it smells. Considering many pregnant women become sensitive to smells, I was really surprised by how strongly scented this product is. I would definitely prefer it in an unscented version. I'm having a hard time actually using it due to my sensitivity to the smell, which is so unfortunate!

Excellent Scent and Feel – 20 June, 2014

Nickname – Review provided by Buy Buy Baby

20 June, 2014

I received a sample of this product with my baby registry bag from BBB. I have very sensitive skin and most products either give me a rash or make me itchy. This product has no bad effects on me, and it smells so wonderful. My husband and I both love the smell. It is relaxing and a real lavender smell- it isn't a laboratory simulated smell. The ingredients are all excellent. I bought one bottle for home and one to put in my bag for the hospital. The only thing I don't like about this oil is the price. I would buy it all the time if it were more affordable, but instead, it is a special treat for pregnancy.

 

This Works! – 15 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 January, 2016

I have gotten stretch marks in the past (puberty/weight gain) so I was scared my first pregnancy would do the same. I applied this oil 2x a day from around 5 weeks-birth and am very happy! All I've noticed is some of my old stretchmarks started darkening on the edges so I put more oil on them and they never got bigger/faded back, No new marks either! I definitely used it religiously and gained about 40 lbs so I am very happy this worked for me! I loved the smell too.

  

Skin Prep at its Best – 18 August, 2017

Kristi H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

18 August, 2017

Been loving my Belli Elasticity Belly Oil for keeping my skin soft and moisturizered as I enter my second trimester. It glides on smoothly and despite it being an oil your skin doesn't feel oily as it absorbs right into the skin. The scent is light and I'm so pleased to have found this product - even got one for my best friend!

 

Belly Oil – 4 August, 2016

Erin N. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 August, 2016

I've been using this oil for a few weeks now and have been super happy in how well it goes on and how quickly it's absorbed, yet keeps my skin super moisturized. The oil smells so amazing; the lavender is so soothing, especially when applying in the evening. Unlike other products that leave you feeling greasy and rub off on your clothing, I haven't had that experience with this oil. Highly recommend.

Love Belli – 29 January, 2018

Kara S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

29 January, 2018

I purchased Belli elasticity belly oil and have been using it daily throughout my pregnancy. I've purchased several bottles now so I don't run out between orders and I love it. Each bottle has lasted me approximately 1-1.5 months. I'm approximately 8 months pregnant and still no stretch marks.

Belli Skincare Eye Brightening Cream

See more reviews of our Eye Brightening Cream here.

Good stuff – 2 December, 2018

GBCBD – Review provided by  us.lookfantastic.com

2 December, 2018

I never heard of this brand until I received a sample of Belli Beauty Eye Brightening Cream. I figured I'd try it, but honestly didn't expect much since none of the other creams I'd tried lived up to the hype. I'm glad to say that I was pleasantly surprised. When I used this in conjunction with my daily under-eye essence, my puffiness and dark circles actually went away! I feel like I look years younger, which is always a good thing. I highly recommend the Belli Beauty Eye Brightening Cream. If you're still on the fence about this product, try it. I'm sure you'll be glad you did!

Probably will continue to use after pregnancy. – 20 June, 2016

dolphinwatcher – Review provided by drugstore.com

20 June, 2016

I've always had dark circles that do not seem to fade much with most eye creams. I got this to use during pregnancy because it is made without harmful ingredients and I honestly didn't expect too much. I was surprised! My dark circles have faded better than with any other eye cream. I still have fine lines though but for a pregnancy safe product I am extremely impressed. It sits well under make up too. I have repurchased and will consider staying on it after pregnancy too.

Love all of Belli's Products!!! – 11 May, 2017

Monica K. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 May, 2017

I was seeing a dermatologist and had to stop using my topicals because they weren't safe during pregnancy. I have been using Belli's skin care line for a month now and I feel like my face looks better than it did with my dermatologist. This stuff is amazing, and the fact that it has all natural ingredients only makes it that much better!

Best Ever Eyecream!! – 29 June, 2017

D – Review provided by  ulta.com

29 June, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Belli Skin Care Products but my favorite has to be the Eye Brightening Cream. I have always had dark, puffy circles around my eyes and have tried a huge variety of creams and serums and nothing has even been able to compare. This is a must have everyday even if I'm skipping makeup I won't leave home without it!!!

 We found a Winner! Good Investment! – 29 August, 2017

Jen S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

29 August, 2017

I am a skin guru and I've tried everything. Belli products are amazing and I will continue to use them forever. They work, my skin is glowing, I have sensitive eyes and the eye cream doesn't irritate my eyes, it goes on nicely and it feels good. Highly recommend there products.

 

Safe but Effective Eye Cream – 11 July, 2016

Diana c. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 July, 2016

I've purchased many expensive brands for eye cream but I wanted something healthier during pregnancy. I was really hesitant to try this but I was desperate. Within two uses, I noticed a difference! Highly recommended, highly blown away.

 

great product – 12 April, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 April, 2017

I started using Belli skincare once I noticed I am pregnant! I have been using the scrub, cleanser and eye brightener cream for few months straight! I would like to say Belli skin care is my life saver!

Refreshing! – 19 June, 2017

Busy Lady – Review provided by  ulta.com

19 June, 2017

I LOVE this eye cream. It helps with those dark circles and fine lines. It absorbs quickly. My makeup goes on smoothly over it.

Fantastic Eye Cream – 18 February, 2015

klmw62 – Review provided by  ulta.com

18 February, 2015

I use this cream at night after I wash off my makeup and it is a smooth and thick consistency. it leaves my skin feeling refreshing and within a couple of days the bag and dark circles around my eyes have lightened up.

 9 November, 2016

Sachi I – Review provided by  buy.cosmeticsnow.com.au

9 November, 2016

Best Moisturizer
I have been using this moisturizer longer than I can remember. It always feels comfortable on my skin and gives it a great look. I buy it whenever I see it in a store to keep a supply on hand.

 Great eye cream! – 15 June, 2016

Maila H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 June, 2016

Im a brand new mom and this product has helped me a lot esp from all those sleepless nights every mom goes through. I would highly recommend Belli products!

Skin is so much better – 28 November, 2017

Chuhua W. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 November, 2017

After being pregnant, I talked to my OB doctor about Belli. And I was told that this is a safe product to use. My acne problems are gone now. And I am very happy about it.

Eye cream – 6 July, 2016

Celine B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

6 July, 2016

Eye cream that does the job. Was looking for a product that was safe during pregnancy and this fits the bill. Could be a tad more powerful, but overall happy.

I love this product! – 15 April, 2017

Emily R. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 April, 2017

If your a expecting mother, mother, or just someone who is tired of dark circles under your eyes, this product is for you!

Safe to use during pregnancy – 2 October, 2016

Lisa L. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

2 October, 2016

Eye brightening cream works pretty well. Biggest pro is that it's safe to use during pregnancy. Gives me more peace of mind.

Excellent eye cream! – 8 July, 2017

Meredith H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

8 July, 2017

I put this on every morning and have noticed a real difference in the bags and dark circles under my eyes - highly recommend!

eye cream – 7 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

7 March, 2016

I have tried almost every product of Belli, and I love each one! My favorite eye cream by far! I use it day and night and under my makeup!

Belli Skincare Healthy Glow Facial Hydrator

See more reviews of our Facial Hydrator here.

Facial hydrator – 23 January, 2017

Emily J. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

23 January, 2017

I've been using this product for about three weeks and so far I love the results. My skin gets very dry in the winter and using the hydrator twice a day has prevented flaking skin. It goes on light and doesn't make me break out the way some other moisturizers do.

 


Great product!

up

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.