my-cart-icon svg-arrow-next svg-arrow-prev

Pure and Pampered Body Wash Reviews

See What Customers Say About our Pure & Pampered Body Wash

Get your Belli Skincare Pure & Pampered Body Wash

 

I finally feel clean! – 25 November, 2018

Andie87 – Review provided by  ulta.com

25 November, 2018

I used the anti blemish duo during my first pregnancy and again this pregnancy. This pregnancy however I never feel clean. EVER. I feel grimy right after getting out of the shower no matter how much I scrub. Then I saw belli had a body wash! Game changer! I feel clean again! I was having some problems with body acne as well (TMI I know but hopefully this helps someone else) and that all started drying up and going away immediately! So glad I tried it!

Feel safe using this body wash – 24 October, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

24 October, 2016

I am 6 months pregnant with twins and I wish I had found this body wash earlier. I feel so much more comfortable using it knowing that it's safe for me and my baby and doesn't contain the harsh chemicals normally included in those you find in your supermarket. The lather/scent are fine but not amazing, but those are minor knocks. I'd trade safe for a good lather any day.

On my fourth bottle! – 5 August, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

5 August, 2017

I first ordered this to try early in my pregnancy because I wanted something as pure as possible, but now I'll never stop using it. It's the only wash that has helped relieve my KP bumps on the backs of my arms and upper thighs. I also use the face wash, hydrator, and eye cream. All worth it - nothing feels greasy and it's just enough moisture.

Belli continues to delight – 28 February, 2017

Kathleen S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 February, 2017

I have had sensitive skin my entire life - from acne to rashes, I have had it all. I transitioned to Belli and had low expectations. I have been completely surprised and I am so pleased with my skin, now! I feel clean without feeling dried out and the fragrance is subtle. Well done Belli!

Great product! – 20 October, 2016

Lindsay S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 October, 2016

Since learning the news of my pregnancy, I began using several of Belli's products. I have been using the Belli Pure & Pampered Body Wash for 10 weeks now. I love the product and plan to continue using it for at least the duration of my pregnancy, likely after that as well!

A treat for ANY woman! – 29 November, 2010

SavvyScarlet – Review provided by  skinstore.com

29 November, 2010

You dont have to be pregnant to enjoy this great body wash! Im not yet a mother, but a friend of mine told me about Belli skin care products and their unique safety standards. So, I thought Id give them a try.Ive been using Belli Pampered Pregnancy Body Wash daily in the shower after the Belli Skin Smoothing Body Exfoliator. This two-step process helps keep my skin soft and velvety smooth. Its like having a luxurious spa experience in my shower in just a matter of minutes!The body wash has a really nice lather and I love the calming scent of chamomile and lavender. The cucumber and green tea in it give my skin a clean, refreshed feeling.

Smells great and moisturizes well – 23 January, 2017

Alafia S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

23 January, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by the nice smell of this bodywash. I have very dry skin and it stays moisturized using this product. It also forms a nice rich lather in the shower.

nice body wash – 20 March, 2017

Marisa H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 March, 2017

I really like this body wash because it has minimal smell and a nice lather. My skin feels moisturized too. The best part is it doesn't have any harsh chemicals or additives that could harm the baby.

Great product – 25 August, 2017

Traci S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

25 August, 2017

Live this product, wish it came in a bigger bottle though. Spell is great and i love the way it makes my skin feel. I use with the prep and protect since I was just a few months pregnant. Not 1 stretch mark so far.

So relaxing in the shower! – 19 June, 2017

Skincare Enthusiast – Review provided by  ulta.com

19 June, 2017

I love the luxurious lavender scent of this body wash. It's also very gentle and does not over-dry my skin.

 

 


I like it
have use for two years – 8 August, 2014

Lin – Review provided by drugstore.com

8 August, 2014

I must say I really like it.the smell is very comfortable, but not a large amount of foam, the feeling is very gentle, pregnant women should be very good choice. But I like the old packaging, old packaging is a press botton

Gentle Cleansing Body Wash – 12 April, 2017

Jenna M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 April, 2017

This body wash smells great, is light, and suds quickly. The smell is amazing and it has actually helped control any breakouts on my body.

Melissa's review – 26 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 April, 2016

The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I ran out too fast. Feels good, doesn't make me itchy and my skin is so smooth. Not sure if the smoothness is from the wash, the lotion or a combo of the two.

Great Product – 16 February, 2018

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

16 February, 2018

I use this as face and body wash, and it has been great! I have never used the same wash on my face and body, but this works so well for my combination skin.

Just Alright – 30 June, 2017

Jo – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

30 June, 2017

This product was just alright for me. The scent was refreshing but it didn't lather or seem to go very far when applied. I'd rather just stick to my Dove body wash/soap.

Love the smell – 12 January, 2017

Elizabeth S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 January, 2017

All my senses are on overdrive since becoming pregnant and their are lots of scents that bother me but this one actually kind of calms me down and I don't want to get out of the shower when I am using it.

Love these products! – 1 December, 2016

Aly – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

1 December, 2016

I've been using all the belli brand while pregnant and love everything from the body wash to the elasticity oil! Highly recommended and safe to use!

Awesome product! – 5 November, 2017

Amy G. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

5 November, 2017

I really love this body wash.....it leaves my skin refreshed and moisturizes my skin leaving it feeling soft. It has a subtle lavender scent which is relaxing. I will most definitely buy this product again!☺️

Excellent!! – 26 March, 2018

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 March, 2018

Love my Belli body wash because not only did it leave my skin smelling and looking refreshed, but I know it’s healthy for me and my baby.

Love it! – 11 August, 2016

Erika C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 August, 2016

My skin feels so much better from using this and has really helped me throughout my pregnancy! The smell is wonderful too very relaxing and soothing!

 

 

 


Love Belli skincare
 – 31 July, 2016

Joanne P. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

31 July, 2016

I have greatly enjoyed my Belli products, I feel pampered while I’m pregnant and believe I am using a product that is safe for me and my baby.

Love – 28 February, 2014

Amy – Review provided by drugstore.com

28 February, 2014

Love this whole line of products! This wash is really nice and gentle on skin. Good for everyday using during pregnancy, and safe for baby.

Bodywash – 29 July, 2016

Kara H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

29 July, 2016

The wash smells lovely! However, you have to use a lot to make it soap up on a loofa. I love it, but it's too expensive for how much you have to use.

This smells like HEAVEN!! – 11 April, 2017

Stacey M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 April, 2017

Love the delicious smell of this body wash. A beautiful lavender scent that's not overpowering at all.

Prep is key – 12 January, 2017

Savannah B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 January, 2017

I really like the exfoliating scrub. Using it with the blemish cleanser has really helped control breakouts.

Great product – 13 November, 2016

Allison R. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

13 November, 2016

This product is great all around, scent and feel is amazing. Plus knowing it is safe makes it even better.

warning, very close to the expiration date – 19 July, 2016

lili – Review provided by drugstore.com

19 July, 2016

less than 3 months to expiration date. I bought 2, waste money, I cant use them up before the date.

Does a great job – 21 September, 2018

Ashlye S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

21 September, 2018

I feel clean after using this and the smell is invigorating which helps me get going in the morning

OUTSTANDING – 10 February, 2017

Megs W. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

10 February, 2017

There is nothing that the Belli Brand creates that isn't short of amazing!!!! I love the quality of all of their products, and this glorious body wash is just perfection!!!!

Love all the Belli products! – 4 February, 2018

Julie S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 February, 2018

Love all the Belli products! Has been great while pregnant and will probably continue using after giving birth

 

 


Light and Fresh
 – 30 July, 2016

Meggan L. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

30 July, 2016

This body wash is light and fresh. Only drawback is it's on the expensive side.

Awesome Body wash – 6 July, 2017

Lindsay K. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

6 July, 2017

My skin is soft and radiant after using it. I really love the combination i got!

Mommytobe – 22 March, 2017

Erica C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 March, 2017

Love the way it makes my skin feel. Gives me peace of mind to know it's safe for the baby.

Belli pure & pampered body wash – 1 January, 2017

Andrea – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

1 January, 2017

I love this product, its smells really good and its safe to use.

Great body wash – 29 June, 2017

Kimberly D. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

29 June, 2017

Love this body wash. Love knowing it's safe while expecting!

Shower Soap – 29 June, 2016

Jennifer H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

29 June, 2016

Everything is good about the soap except the size. I wish it came in a larger amount.

new body wash – 17 October, 2016

Yvette P. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

17 October, 2016

Love the body wash. The smell is not too strong which is a plus.

Have been using the Belli – 12 December, 2016

Trisha M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 December, 2016

Have been using the Belli products for a few weeks now and love all of them!

Love it – 1 July, 2018

Jojo – Review provided by  ulta.com

1 July, 2018

This product is great for my sensitive skin. I use it on my face , body and down there !

Jaclyn's review – 24 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

24 April, 2016

Would recommend this body wash. Smells great, works well.


body wash
 – 20 April, 2017

Tingting C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 April, 2017

my skin stay moisture longer than I expected, I like it!

Awesome product – 28 February, 2018

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 February, 2018

So relieved these products exist.

Serene's review – 16 May, 2016

Kok T. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

16 May, 2016

Recommended! Smells good and safe to use!

Pure & Pampered Body Wash – 6 November, 2016

Lisset F. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

6 November, 2016

Love the product!! Just wish that I wouldn't run out of it so fast!! But it's amazing!!

Great – 13 March, 2017

Linjing Z. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

13 March, 2017

It's a really nice product. I use it all the time. Perfect!

Love the products – 9 October, 2016

jennifer b. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 October, 2016

Great products, smell wonderful!

Love it – 7 December, 2016

Ashley M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

7 December, 2016

My favorite body wash!

Love this shower gel! – 14 May, 2016

Natalia P. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

14 May, 2016

Love this shower gel!

Anonymous's review – 13 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

13 April, 2016

bought this for my wife but I use it to.

This product is GREAT! – 15 March, 2017

Caleb W. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 March, 2017

This product is GREAT!

 


PERFECTION!!!!
 – 13 February, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

13 February, 2017

PERFECTION!!!!

Like the scent – 14 April, 2017

Sabrina S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

14 April, 2017

Like the scent

Perfect product – 27 March, 2017

Ye H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

27 March, 2017

Perfect product

Heather's review – 15 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 January, 2016

Love this product!!

Great Product – 20 November, 2017

Weiqin L. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 November, 2017

Great Product

good product – 13 July, 2017

Michele M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

13 July, 2017

good product

Good – 22 May, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 May, 2016

Good

nice – 3 September, 2016

Lei C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

3 September, 2016

Translate

nice

 

 

 

 

 

https://www.amazon.com/Belli-Pure-Pampered-Body-Wash/product-reviews/B00HHGPL2W/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_viewpnt_lft?ie=UTF8&reviewerType=all_reviews&filterByStar=positive&pageNumber=1

 

 

 

Great Product! -- December 30, 2016

 

SumE

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

I have been using this product prior to and throughout my entire pregnancy and it is awesome. I never realized how drying my body wash was until I started using this. I can get out of the shower and forget to put lotion on and my skin doesn't end up looking super dry and ashy. This is a great product for someone looking for body wash that has less chemicals and is more natural during pregnancy. I don't mind the smell at all as it is not super strong, even with my super human smell. I will continue to use this even after my pregnancy!

 

 

 

 

 

Love! - July 20, 2017

 

Princess Piglet

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

I absolutely love this body wash. It smells great. Has a very calming smell, relaxes you. It also does a great job at moisturizing as well. I had my baby 5 weeks ago and still use this body. I started using this body wash because my skin was starting to get really dry and I developed a rash during my 3rd trimester. It worked immediately. A must try if your skin is going through some changes during your pregnancy. After my shower I used Aveeno body butter, with the belli elastic oil. I had zero stretch marks.

 

 

 

 

 

Great lather and scent - March 2, 2016

 

Stephanie

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

I like to watch what I put in my body, so it's nice to have a product free of artificial dyes and parabens. I have found, however, that a lot of times you lose the lather when you lose the chemicals, but not with this wash! It lathers up nicely, which I love! I have learned that a little goes a long way. So although it is a small bottle, it can last quite awhile if you use it sparingly. It also has a pleasant, mild smell (more in the lavender family).

I know this is marketed as a pregnancy wash, but I would recommend it to anyone!

 

 

 

 

 

Pretty good if looking to avoid chemicals -- April 14, 2018

 

Sally

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

 

Great transaction, fast shipping. I wanted to use natural products since becoming pregnant so I bought a few belli products. I don’t know what this wash is really doing but I know I have to use a lot because it is not very bubbly. Can’t tell if it’s really moisturizing or has a great scent but better than all the chemicals.

 

 

 

 

 

Nice Bodywash for New Moms! -- November 1, 2018

 

Viengna B.

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

Feels and smells great on skin. Great during pregnancy when you don’t want to use harsh chemicals. My body felt softer and brighter. Wished I found this product earlier in my pregnancy.

 

 

 

 

 

Great product! -- January 20, 2019

 

Becca

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Love this body wash. It has a very subtle and pleasant fragrance, nothing overwhelming. It doesn’t dry out my skin and I feel actually clean after using it unlike similar products that can seem a little watered down or over perfumed. This is a great product!

 

 

 

 

 

Gentle scent, nice soap! -- September 15, 2018

 

Erin Howlett

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Gentle soap, nice lather, and very mild smell, worked great when I was in the height of my morning sickness and freaking out about chemicals on my skin! Will definitely purchase for future pregnancies!

 

 

 

 

 

Simple and effective. -- April 2, 2019

 

Jack Bowers

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Bought to use during pregnancy. I have super dry skin, and I wouldn’t call this “moisturizing,” but it isn’t drying, and I can get away with not wearing moisturizer without feeling like I’m going to itch myself to death. It also smells very mild, but lovely. For a pregnancy safe cleanser, I’m pleased! Will likely continue to use.

 

 

 

 

Very good product ! -- September 7, 2018

 

Kapkis

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

I really liked this product. It barely has a scent to it and left my skin very soft and clean without using any harsh chemicals. Great for pregnancy :-)

 

 

 

 

great to use while pregnant - March 26, 2017

 

Sunshine39

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

great smell, great feeling. I used it while I was pregnant because all you use goes into your placenta and it affects your baby, and this product doesn't use anything harmful.

 

 

 

 

Love having a body wash I know is safe -- April 13, 2016

 

Nichole Pepin

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

Love having a body wash I know is safe! All the big box ones have so many of the negative ingredients you have to worry about when your pregnant. The lather was great, but the scent seemed more like a baby wash. It wasn't a bad smell, just kind of smelled like baby soap.

 

 

 

 

Quick delivery. Good product. -- May 24, 2016

 

Jason

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

 

Quick shipping. I've ordered this a few times and it always arrives in good shape and quickly. Scent is not too strong, which is good when you're pregnant. Only small con is that it doesn't lather as much as other normal body washes.

 

 

 

 

Great product -- July 26, 2018

 

Katie

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Smells great! I really like this soap.

 

 

 

 

 

Its really mild and i like it. You can't go wrong with an extra ... -- March 5, 2017

 

Jerry Mae Gador

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Used th e whole set of this product while i was pregnant with my 1st baby. Its really mild and i like it. You can't go wrong with an extra careful while your pregnant.

 

 

 

 

 

 

This body wash has been great for me during my pregnancy -- April 21, 2018

 

jt108

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

This body wash has been great for me during my pregnancy, and it is all safe and natural. It smells good and leaves my skin feeling clean.

 

 

 

Four Stars -- May 1, 2017

 

 

Yaxin Zhai

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

It works, but I can't stand the smell.

 

 

 

 

 

Five Stars - June 9, 2018

 

Amazon Customer

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Love using during pregnancy. The scent is really nice.

 

 

 

 

 

It leaves my skin feeling soft and helps relieve itchy ... - April 11, 2018

 

Amazon Customer

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

It leaves my skin feeling soft and helps relieve itchy skin! This will be my go to body wash for my entire pregnancy and most likely after.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Perfect for sensitive skin! - March 26, 2018

 

Shenna

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

Love it. Wirks well with my sensitive body and my ph balance. Soft and gentle and gets the job done!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love it -- July 28, 2018

 

Kimberly Reavis

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

  

Love this stuff. No stretch marks yet.

 You can see the rest of our skincare product reviews here

up

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.