my-cart-icon svg-arrow-next svg-arrow-prev

Anti-Blemish Facial Wash Reviews

Learn Why Customers Love Belli's Anti-Blemish Facial Wash

See more Product Reviews Here

Love It! – 24 September, 2017

First Time User – Review provided by  ulta.com

24 September, 2017

Love this face wash! It leaves my skin feeling so soft. It is so lightweight and refreshing. This wash is definitely great for daily use. It makes you feel so clean without overdrying. I have finicky combination skin so I was surprised when my skin didn't fight this when I first switched. Especially since my skin is on strike with these pregnancy hormones. But it didn't. It cleared up small patches and gave my skin a glow within the first 2 days of use. The reason this is not a 5 star product? Cons: 1. It doesn't lather like the face wash I'm used too so I had to adjust (so maybe not a con if this is not a big deal to you) and 2. Its not readily available. I have to order online so I will have to keep an eye on when to start reordering. Also, as a side note, it would be amazing if a daily scrub could be offered as an option. This was my preference pre-pregnancy, but pregnancy's all about adjustment, right? This is definitely a piece of mind product that feels so great, I will continue using beyond post partum. The product is also extremely affordable in comparison to common beauty store products sold in most chains. Overall, the benefits outweigh the cons in my opinion and I would highly recommend this product.

 

 

 

So amazed by this face wash!! – 28 September, 2016

KtBaker – Review provided by  ulta.com

28 September, 2016

I'll start by letting you know that I'm not pregnant, but I am mother of two little ones. After dealing with several months of hormonal acne and trying several different face washes, I stumbled across this on Ulta's website and thought, "what the heck, it's worth a shot." Well I can confirm that this is by far the best face wash I have ever used!! Just after one week of use my acne was cleared up. I'm now on week 4 or 5 of using this face wash and I haven't had a single break out!! That's a big deal!! Even through my cycle, which is when I would always have a break out, I didn't have a single breakout this time. I've had a couple of little white heads but they never developed into an actuale pimple. I also have always had an issue with black heads on my chin and nose. I have seen a huge improvement with that as well. My skin is overall so much healthier and smoother!! I use this face wash twice a day, at night when I'm removing makeup I first use my dove beauty bar (just your basic white dove bar soap, if you've never used it, try it!! It's amazing at taking make up off) to remove my makeup and then use this cleanser to make sure all is clean. In the morning I use only this cleanser. I also purchased the vitamin c moisturizer, which I LOVE, and the face scrub, also amazing! I know this line is designed for pregnant women but I highly recommend this to anyone who suffers from acne!! It is definitely pricey but the bottles are huge, so it should last a while. Don't hesitate to buy, honestly!

 

 

My New Face Wash – 26 February, 2015

Ashley – Review provided by  ulta.com

26 February, 2015

Let me start off by saying I am not pregnant, but with a wedding coming up, my hormones and stress levels are all over the place. I was a little skeptical about spending this much on face wash(as I have always been a drugstore face wash for $5 kinda girl), but I knew I had to try something when I got my second HUGE cystic pimple in less than a month. On top of that, I basically had permanent acne bumps near my chin and kept getting other consistent acne flare ups. I have been using this wash for a few weeks and the cystic acne has stopped entirely and I no longer have bumps near my chin. I rarely get a flare up now, and if I do, it disappears in about 2 days.

I did notice in the beginning that my face was getting a little dry by using the wash twice a day, so I went down to just once a day and it got better. I recently went back up to using it twice a day and I haven't had any issues with dryness. The weirdest thing about it is that it doesn't lather, but that's okay, because it still gets the job done. The smell is a little different, but its not off putting. This is definitely my new face wash and will not buy anything other than this product. SO happy I took a chance on it.

 

 Pretty good – 5 April, 2017

Liz M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

5 April, 2017

I have unfortunately struggled with acne on and off over the years. Pregnancy didn't help the cause - my acne has been pretty terrible since early on. I would say that this cleanser has been very helpful with reducing (almost eliminating) the very deep, hurtful cystic pimples on my face. The number of pimples I've gotten since using this face wash has decreased a great deal and any pimples I do get now, go away very quickly. It smells great. Keep in mind you won't get a good soapy lather with this wash because of the ingredients, so you may use more than you really need to. Bottom line: it's worked well, smells great, and leaves my skin feeling clean.

 

I have always had acne – 22 July, 2016

Alycia B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 July, 2016

I have always had acne prone skin ever since I was a teenager and have tried various products that never really seemed to work on my skin. Since my first pregnancy, I have become increasingly aware of the ingredients in most products, especially skincare products, and concluded that if something is not safe during pregnancy what makes it safe otherwise? I started researching acne facial cleansers and came across Belli Skincare and decided to give it a try. So happy I did! I actually started using the acne cleanser and spot treatment in between my first and second pregnancy and am still using it after my third! Something about it just works for my skin and I feel good knowing it is safe to use pregnant or not!

 

Works well – 26 June, 2016

Amanda D. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 June, 2016

I have been using the face wash and spot treatment since I was 4 months pregnant, currently 8. And it has cleared my acne up at least 80%, now I'm just dealing with hyper pigmentation and a few pimples here and there. Now I also started taking 7,000IU a day of Vit D3 to get my dismall levels up, so I'm not sure if one worked better then the other. But my acne was so horrible. It was worse then it was in high school. I felt so ugly, I'm so happy it worked for me. I got my confidence back. Just in time to welcome our baby girl! So take vitamin D3 (and make sure to get your blood levels checked periodically) and use this brand of acne treatment and you will see results! Only con is price, and amount you get. I go through 1 face wash and 1 spot treatment in less then a month. But as most of the mommies out there that are dealing with acne, the price is worth the clear skin.

 

Life-changing skin care during pregnancy – 1 July, 2016

Shannon C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

1 July, 2016

Tiny hard terrible acne bumps covered my forehead and sides of my cheeks and jaw literally from conception onward. Throughout my first trimester the bumps persisted and traveled down to cover my neck. I'm a speech pathologist at an elementary school and my students suspected I had come down with chicken pox. It was agonizing. After trialing several pregnancy-safe products, which failed to work, I finally found the anti-blemish face wash by Belli and my skin cleared significantly almost instantly. It was visibly and touchably clearer and smoother! I was so relieved and feel so good about using a product that is safe for my twins-to-be!

 

Still using it! – 9 August, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 August, 2016

I broke out horribly during my first trimester, and I didn't feel I had any way of controlling it due the fact that I discontinued using my regular benzoy-based products. In fact, I wasn't using anything accept water because I was ultra considered about any products getting to my baby. After the first trimester, I started to use the Belli face wash and spot treatment. It might have just been a simple result of my hormone levels changing, but my skin began to clear shortly afterwards. My skin, which is acne prone, oily, and sensitive, did not become irritated and remaided clear. I continue to use it even though I'm no longer pregnant.

 

 

Very good for dark marks – 18 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

18 February, 2016

I am African-American and started having terrible acne during my first and second trimester. This is not only helping it clear up but is also fading my dark marks- the acne scars have left. The wash contains lactic acid which is usually used in peels and is very good at getting rid of scars and is gentle on the skin. I use this along with the Acne Spot treatment and it has faded away the dark marks. I plan on trying some of the other products like the hydrating moisturizer and scrub. My only wish is that I would've started using this during my first trimester to keep acne at bay. Give it a try you won't be disappointed It also smells nice too!

 

 Life changing – 23 February, 2019

Casey – Review provided by  ulta.com

23 February, 2019

I am five months pregnant and have been struggling with acne around my chin and bumps on my forehead for months. I have been washing my face with dice sensitive skin only and everyday more pimples would pop up. I even got a referral from my obgyn to see a dermatologist because I was so distraught over my face. I saw this face wash and the rave reviews so I bought it and paid two day shipping because I was that desperate. It arrived on Tuesday, 2/21 and I could tell it was working within two days. It is now Saturday, 2/23 and my face is clear!!!! I cannot believe it!!!! Nothing has ever worked this well and I've tried everything! I leave on 5 mins in morning and evening as a mask. At night I follow with the spot treatment that came as a sample with the face wash. Without a doubt, the best product for acne while pregnant!

 

Great product even if you aren't pregnant – 26 October, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 October, 2017

I have struggled with acne and hormonal acne since I was 12, and I am now 21. For the last two years, I have been using this cleanser and I still definitely have breakouts, but they are much more manageable and predictable. I rarely get the deep, painful jawline acne that I used to get before this cleanser. I use it once a day, and I love the mild citrus smell. This is not a miracle product, but it is the only thing I have found in 9 years of trial and error that doesn't irritate my skin and also reduces breakouts.

 

Amazing! – 15 October, 2016

tej2011 – Review provided by  ulta.com

15 October, 2016

I've been struggling with severe acne for several months now. It was horribly painful, itchy, and unbelievably embarrassing. I tried everything I could think of, but nothing worked. I really wanted to try something that would be safe for pregnancy (currently trying to conceive) so that I wouldn't have to change skin regimens. I stumbled across this. I was skeptical at first, but I am a firm believer in this line of skin care, now. My skin began clearing in a week. I use the facial wash in combination with the spot treatment and facial hydrator. It is worth every penny spent. Belli saved my face and gave me such a confidence boost. If you're on the fence about this product, give it a shot. I doubt I'll ever use anything else!!

 

 

Love love love! – 20 June, 2016

Layne – Review provided by  ulta.com

20 June, 2016

I am very fair skinned and have suffered from constant outbreaks since early High School. I am now 28 and this is the first time in over a decade my face is CLEAR!! I have used seemingly every product and gimmick out there. After about 2 weeks of use I do not have a single blemish on my face. This has absolutely restored my confidence and I am walking out of the house without make up for the first time since I was a freshman in high school.

I use this morning and night (every now and then I do forget). I just used a plain old wash cloth and some warm water. A little bit of this goes a very long way so it may be a little pricey, but it will last a while. I did finish off with the Belli face moisturizer as well---which is also amazing by the way!

** I am not pregnant but I do have a 2 year old **

 

 

Amazing – 15 July, 2016

Steff – Review provided by  ulta.com

15 July, 2016

I bought this product months ago and when I first used it I didn't like it. Two months later I decided to try this again after I started getting really bad acne. Within two weeks of using morning and night my acne disappeared. Now when I get flare ups a tiny little red bump appears but never gets huge always remains small then disappears. I have been looking for a face wash that does that... Because it seems I have tried everything... Some products get rid of acne but never keep it at bay. But this product keeps the flares up down while keeping my skin bright and healthy, it hardly makes my face dry which says a lot since I live in Colorado.. I still use a moisturizer though. I have combination skin with oily tee zone and this product does not interfere with any of the zones on my face. This product is the best I can't go back to others. I have

 

Really happy with this wash – 1 August, 2016

Blair M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

1 August, 2016

I have been using this face wash for about three weeks, and have been very happy with it so far. It was a bit drying a first so I initially only used it once a day, but have now worked up to using twice daily and am very happy with results. When I initially got pregnant, I was having lots of small breakouts across my forehead, and this has really helped with that. It’s great for gentle exfoliation, and I have actually been using this in place of my clarisonic since I don’t feel like both are necessary.

 

 Best Face Wash Ever – 27 August, 2014

TheSarah – Review provided by Buy Buy Baby

27 August, 2014

This stuff works better than anything I've ever used. I got a sample of it in my registry bag and decided that I needed to buy more. You may see the 21.99 and be like, man that's expensive, but it is COMPLETELY worth it. The tube is bigger than it looks (it will probably last you at least 3/4ths of your pregnancy with daily use).

I've been pretty lucky - pregnancy has made me look better than I ever have, but it still didn't get my acne to go away entirely (it never has). I also haven't had the "mask" or any weird pigment phenomena that women experience while pregnant - but I have some sun damage on my face. Sounds solid so far, right? Well this wash makes it even better. It smells really great and leaves my skin feeling very smooth and clean. And, it does what it says it does (finally): my acne is pretty much gone and even my sunspots are fading. I fully intend to keep using this after I give birth. 

 

 Really helps you to glow! – 26 January, 2018

Eda A. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 January, 2018

I started using Belli products when I was pregnant and loved them all. Later, I used many high end skin care products, and Belli was the best one working for me. Belli facial wash has a light refreshing feeling that leaves your skin clean and clear. My only recommendation to Belli is to produce a facial toner that can be used after using Belli wash.

 

 

Saved My Skin! – 21 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

21 March, 2016

Found this when looking for safe cleansers and skin care while TTC. This cleanser has kept my skin calm and clear throughout my cycle- which is a near miracle! I went from frequent breakouts to maybe a spot or two right before my period. I only use the cleanser, scrub, hydrator, and spot treatment from Belli and they have made such a difference. I use the cleanser as a peel/mask a couple times a week- just leave it on for 5-10 minutes and rinse off- it works wonders!

 

Love My New Mild Facial Treatments – 29 November, 2016

Ayu R. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

29 November, 2016

I'm not pregnant, but trying to convince. I choose to try this product after did a little "research". So far I'm satisfied with the product, it smells refreshing, it makes my face a little bit dryer in the certain areas, I wash my face twice right away when I want to remove the rest of make up on my face, after using coconut oil to remove it. To avoid my skin to become dryer, before I wash my hand I wipe my face with a warm damp towel, apply the product to my face with a little bit of massage, and then wash it with cold water. After that I apply Belli Healthy Glow Facial Hydrator right away when my skin still a bit moist. It works, at least for me. The products, they're both are great! :)

 

 


I love it!
 – 26 June, 2017

First Time Mom – Review provided by  ulta.com

26 June, 2017

After finding out I'm pregnant at my OB/GYN last week, I had received the sample size in my baby package from them. I leave this on for 5 minutes like a mask everytime I use it and OMG! My skin is soooo clear and even after 4 uses. My boyfriend thought I was wearing some makeup to bed lol. My pregnancy acne is gone and I'm glowing. I would highly recommend to anyone.

 

Best Ever for Pregnancy Acne – 30 May, 2014

ama617 – Review provided by  skinstore.com

30 May, 2014

I was blessed with good skin... until I got pregnant, that is! I started breaking out like a teenager, and it was not fun. I felt like I had to put on foundation every day just to feel presentable, and even then, I still looked like a pizza face. To top it off, most facial cleansers have salicylic acid or other harsh ingredients that they say you should avoid during pregnancy, so there wasn't much I could buy. I did lots of research and finally stumbled across this Belli Anti-Blemish wash, and within a couple of weeks, my skin was much, MUCH clearer, and the redness and zits were starting to disappear. This stuff is magic! Yes, it's kind of pricey for a facial wash, but it's worth every penny for your self-esteem. I'm in my third trimester now and haven't had a breakout since I started using it. 

 

 

amazing! – 22 November, 2017

Elizabeth Z. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 November, 2017

This face wash is amazing. I have always suffered from oily skin and in my second trimester I started breaking out like crazy. I couldn't use my normal products and came across Belli after some searches online. It works wonders! Not only does it clear up my oily skin, it happened almost immediately. I am so happy I found this product. Even when I do get the occasional blemish, it's usually gone within a few hours.

 

 

Would Recommend – 26 June, 2017

Jo – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 June, 2017

I've used Neutrogena facial products since I was a teen, but once I found out that salicytic acid is not safe during pregnancy, I had to find a different face wash. It did take my face a couple of weeks to adjust to the Belli face wash, but once it did, my face looks just as good if not better than when I used my previous products. It's also nice to have peace of mind that it's safe for baby!

 

 

New Holy Grail! – 10 August, 2018

Amanda W. – Review provided by  ulta.com

10 August, 2018

I've been on the struggle bus with acne since I was 11. I'm 22 now and pregnant and yes I broke out worse but this has really helped keep my skin in line. I use this and use the spot treatment by Belli and it's helped. For scarring, I'm using the Derma-E Scar gel and have seen a difference after a few weeks. Will continue to use this through my last three months of pregnancy and afterwards!

 

 

My skin is finally happy! – 15 May, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 May, 2017

I used to suffer with cystic acne on my face. None of the typical treatments worked. Out of desperation, I found the anti-blemish facial wash online and decided to give it a try. I noticed an improvement after the first use and soon my acne cleared up. I've been using it for 10 years and my sensitive skin L-O-V-E-S it! No other facial wash will do for me, now that I've found Belli.

 

 

Works pretty good so far! – 25 February, 2018

Payton – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

25 February, 2018

So I ordered this probably a week ago & I got it in the mail yesterday.. Got in the shower and used it immediately cause I was excited to try it.. First thing I notice is the smell(smells so good I wanted to taste it lol) it smells like lemon head candy if you guys have ever tried those before.. It really cleans my face & left all the small pimples I had dried up.. Which I liked cause it felt like it was actually helping my skin.. My face looks clear for the most part.. I just have a scab on my chin from popping a pimple(I know shame on me) but I'll continue to use this! I have the spot treatment too! Can't wait to try it out.

 

 

Served the purpose – 4 September, 2017

Sunil V. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 September, 2017

My wife was looking for a face wash which can effectively fight the breakouts, pimples and pregnancy safe. This one served the purpose.
It still couldn't beat her regular face wash but it is understandable that Belli can't have to chemicals which are not pregnancy safe.
Four stars to make them work and come up with new products like this.

 

 

Holy Grail!!!! – 2 May, 2015

Les – Review provided by  ulta.com

2 May, 2015

I never leave reviews for anything, ever! But this product here has saved my face. I was breaking out very badly out of nowhere around the cheek area (where the contour would go) and I was desperate and running out of options. And my breakouts were small little red spots mixed with very large cystic ones. So i decided to try this. I used it daily the first week and my acne was calming down. Then after the first week i started using it in the morning and at night, thats when the magic started to happen ;) I'm absolutely loving thos product, I definitely recommend it. Make it a routine and it will change life <3

 

Hooked on this – 24 February, 2016

Andrea – Review provided by  ulta.com

24 February, 2016

They say that girls steal their mother's beauty...which was definitely true for me. I broke out so badly during my pregnancy, and nothing seemed to work. I was also trying to avoid using any typical acne clearing medications, since they all use salicylic acid. I bought this cleanser after reading some positive reviews and OH.MY.GOODNESS it worked! Even before pregnancy I didn't find anything this effective. I also really like the smell. I'm now postpartum, but plan on continuing to use this because it's awesome. I'm officially hooked. My only complaint is that it isn't sold in stores.

 

 


Better than I expected
 – 13 December, 2017

Kristina C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

13 December, 2017

Luckily I didn't have many acne or blemish issues before I got pregnant, but hormones changed everything. I broke out pretty badly, but the breakout cleared very quickly when I started using the Anti-Blemish Facial Wash. I also feel good knowing that there are no unsafe ingredients on something I'm putting on my face every day. I recommend it!

 

 

Best Skin Care Product for Pregnancy – 28 June, 2016

Elyssa G. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 June, 2016

I have always had acne prone skin, and when I became pregnant, my skin became even worse. I could no longer use the products I had been using pre-pregnancy, and that's when I found Belli Anti-Blemish Facial Wash. I am so grateful I found this product. I use it day and night and it is never harsh on my skin. I still have some breakouts, but they are much more manageable with this product.

 

 

Love this Product! – 13 February, 2017

Jenna M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

13 February, 2017

When I first got pregnant I was stuck with having to experiment with other acne products that had safe ingredients but were not working. I starting breaking out with huge pimples. After discovering this product it has healed my acne and my skin has remained clear. I love how the instructions say to leave it on your face to use it as a mask and extra deep cleansing.

 

 

My favorite face wash ever! – 5 September, 2015

New Mommy – Review provided by drugstore.com

5 September, 2015

I started using this facewash during my pregnancy and loved it so much that I never did stop! I will always use this whether pregnant or not. I wanted something without harsh chemicals and this fit the bill. I also have extremely sensitive skin, but I have had no issues whatsoever using this product. I feel that between this cleanser and the Belli spot treatment, my pregnancy acne was under better control.

 

Great face wash and safe during pregnancy – 12 September, 2016

Michelle T. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 September, 2016

When I got pregnant last August my face got so oily and I started to break out. Being pregnant I wanted to stay away from certain chemicals and was having a hard time finding a face wash that was safe and that actually worked! When I found out about belli skin cares anti blemish face wash I decided to try it out. I have been using this product for over a year now and I'm obsessed! It smells amazing and makes my face look and feel great!!

 

 

LOVE – 27 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

27 December, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this cleanser!! In my first trimester I had TERRIBLE acne! So, I did some research on face washes that were safe for pregnant women and I came across this product. Within the first few weeks, I'd already seen a difference. My skin wasn't nearly as oily and I had much less blemishes. I've been using the same bottle for about 7 months now (I use it every day). A little goes a long way! For a long time now, I've had COMPLETELY clear skin!! I've dealt with acne even before I became pregnant and this product has been the only one that has actually worked for me. I HIGHLY recommend this product!

 

 

Clears skin and fights aging! – 31 May, 2017

Middle-aged Mom – Review provided by  ulta.com

31 May, 2017

I love this product. I read lactic acid stimulates collagen in addition to providing good exfoliation. Perfect for a middle aged mom with oily skin who wants to also fight aging.

 

 

Anonymous's review – 15 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 January, 2016

I haven't had acne problems for years...until I got pregnant. It was terrible. Then I realized many of the solutions contained ingredients that should be avoided. Enter Belli! I am so glad I found this product line. I use the facial wash every morning and after about 2 weeks, I was blemish free and have stayed that way for a month so far. My skin is smooth and healthy looking, so much so that I even stopped wearing foundation! I'm also very impressed with the customer service. I was going out of town when my product was expected to ship. I sent an email and got a very fast reply saying they would move my shipment date. Very impressed!

 

 


Great Product!
 – 7 May, 2016

Julie W. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

7 May, 2016

I absolutely love the face wash! My skin looks & feels great and I love how gentle it is on my sensitive skin. The smell is soft and refreshing as well. I used this product years ago during my first pregnancy and I'm now back using this and other Belli products with my second pregnancy. I love the peace of mind of using Belli!

 

amazing facial wash :) – 13 June, 2017

Emmarie J. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

13 June, 2017

This face wash is amazing. As an expecting mother, I started getting small pimples appearing on my cheeks and on the bottom of my chin. Using this product for the first couple of weeks, I can say I see a difference in my skin. My pimples have diminished and I find my skin looking more radiant, glowing and especially smooth. Would definitely recommend this product :)

 

 

Amazing product – 9 September, 2017

Sabi – Review provided by  toysrus.com

9 September, 2017

Used it from my second trimester onwards after bad breakouts since we found out we were pregnant. My face has drastically improved and i no longer gets those pimple and breakouts. Using it twice a day, morning and night to wash off my makeup. It smells nice and make me feel at ease that its safe for me and baby. Great product!!

 

 

Belli Anti-Blemish Facial Wash – 4 July, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 July, 2016

Since I got pregnant, I started developing acne on my face which seemed to get worse. I tried different products but to no avail. My friend recommended the Belli facial wash to me and I ordered it immediately. It has helped so far - the acne is subsiding gradually! And I feel comfortable knowing that Belli's products are pregnancy safe.

 

 

The only thing that worked – 24 March, 2015

Franushk – Review provided by drugstore.com

24 March, 2015

I had acne when I was younger. I was using neutrogena before I got pregnant and that was just ok. This works amazing IF you use it day and night AND leave it on for a minute or two so the lactic acid can exfoliate a little bit. And I use the belli scrub 1-2x a week at night. I also use the moisturizer and eye cream.

 

 

Very happy with this product – 26 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 December, 2015

I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now and I am very happy with how it is working. I love that I can use it as a daily cleanser or leave it on for 5 minutes for an extra deep clean. I have used other pregnancy friendly acne washes and they stink...this cleanser has a nice fresh (but not overpowering) citrus smell. I would definitely recommend this to pregnant/breastfeeding moms, and anyone looking for an organic acne skincare line.

 

 

Definitely Going to Buy AGAIN! – 10 December, 2016

BFoxy – Review provided by  ulta.com

10 December, 2016

I got this product because it was on sale for black Friday. It is for pregnant people, however I am not pregnant. IT IS AMAZING! I've never had terrible skin, but I could never get rid of my blackheads and the occasional break out. I've only used this stuff 4x in the past two weeks and my face is more clear than its ever been!! I have perfect skin right now thanks to this product.

** It is a little drying so I put on moisturizer afterwards

 

 

Anonymous's review – 20 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 December, 2015

I bought this face wash a few years ago. I have had acne since high school and have always used proactive. I read proactive was not good to use during pregnancy so I tried Belli. This face wash is so mild and smells really good. It keeps my crazy acne under control when nothing else seems to work.

 

 

Excellent face wash pregnant or not! – 26 March, 2018

Nans – Review provided by Buy Buy Baby

26 March, 2018

I discovered this face wash while I was pregnant and now my whole family including myself uses it! It's gentle but effective and it really does work as a mask. It does not lather that is the only part to get used to but it still does the job!

 

 

This product works! – 27 July, 2014

Blonde214 – Review provided by  ulta.com

27 July, 2014

This product is great for out of control skin due to hormones. I have been dealing with hormonal breakouts for a few years and this is the only product that has really worked. I started using this product after becoming pregnant and I will continue to use this product after my pregnancy is over. Only con is sometimes the smell gets to my pregnancy nose.

 


Great Safe Product
 – 9 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 March, 2016

I have been using this product for a few weeks now, and love that it gives me a fresh, clean look every time. My only critique would be that I'm still experiencing that wonderful hormonal acne while using this product. Its still a great, safe cleanser that I don't have to worry about harming baby.

 

 

Love it! – 28 April, 2017

Rachel B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 April, 2017

I had to go off all topical acne meds as we are trying to conceive and broke out almost instantly. Once I found Belli, I ordered to give it a try and it really has done wonders! My skin is pretty sensitive but I had no reaction and my breakouts quickly calmed down. It feels great and works really well.

 

 

Love this produce! – 25 February, 2018

Lauren V. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

25 February, 2018

Like many women, when I got pregnant my skin became very out of whack. I was very nervous about acne products that may contain ingredients that would be bad for me and the baby. Belli not only cleared up my skin, it also put me at east knowing that it was safe!

  

Love, love, love this cleanser!! – 22 March, 2017

Haley A. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 March, 2017

I have been using the Belli Cleanser for about 6 years now (before, during and after pregnancy). I absolutely love it! I have tried many different cleansers but found that most were too harsh on my skin until I found Belli! It works perfectly on my combination/sensitive skin.

 

 Best Face Wash I've EVER used – 31 May, 2017

Erin – Review provided by  ulta.com

31 May, 2017

I'm a 21 year old student with no kids and I have been using Belli since I started basic skincare! I recommend to everyone because the ingredients are not harsh or overpowering. My skin is always clear with this stuff

 

 Anonymous's review – 18 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

18 February, 2016

I have terrible hormonal acne that doesn't respond to any topical treatments well. I found this face wash to be as effective as the stronger, chemicals ones I've used but safe for the baby. While my acne hasn't cleared up, I'm amazed that it looks this good for such a natural product.

 

 Best Face Wash EVER! – 14 April, 2017

B. A. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

14 April, 2017

Best face wash ever. After years and years of struggling with acne, I found Belli Anti-Blemish Facial Wash. I've been using it for years. I am absolutely addicted. People ask all of the time what I use because I look so young. Lactic acid is amazing!

 

I love this – 28 January, 2018

Alisen – Review provided by  toysrus.com

28 January, 2018

I haven't had it for very long, but I absolutely love this it has helped my face tremendously where othwr facial washes failed too. The smell of it is definitely dofferent but so worth the final product of it clearing up my face.

 

 

Candice's review – 25 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

25 April, 2016

I have really bad acne as it is and when I got pregnant it was even worse, to the point it was painful. Of course, I couldn't use any of my acne products so I found the anti-blemish wash and it worked so well. It didn't completely clear my skin but it definitely helped tremendously!

 

 

Heather B's review – 20 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 March, 2016

I have very sensitive prone to react to anything "new" type skin (irritation). When I got pregnant I had breakouts from the start which is brand new for me. Other than the very occasional pimple, I never had acne until now. This has really helped keep the breakouts to a minimum and does NOT irritate my skin.

 

 LOVE!!! – 18 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

18 January, 2016

I started using this face wash in 2012 when I got pregnant with my first son and still use it today. I absolutely love it. I had bad hormonal acne, but since using this it has cleared up and has stayed clear since and it does not dry my skin. I also use and love the eye cream and facial sunscreen.

 

 Lovin' it! – 19 October, 2016

Kelly Q. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

19 October, 2016

In preparation of trying to get pregnant, I've been phasing out all of my personal products that would not be healthy for the bambino. Enter, Belli! I have combo skin and get acne in the chin and forehead area. I have seen a big change, better than my old products, so I will be sticking with it.

 

 Wish I used it during my first pregnancy – 4 May, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 May, 2016

I love the face wash! I wish I used it during my first pregnancy. During my first pregnancy, my face was terrible with pimples every day. With this face wash, I maybe get one a week, if that!
I definitely recommend this!

 

 Taylor H's review – 19 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

19 April, 2016

Absolutely in love with this face wash. I'm not pregnant but because I can't use other harsh ingredients to get rid of acne/ hormonal acne I decided to try this and I haven't used anything else since. It's amazing and cleared my skin right up. I can even use it twice a day and it's not over drying or to strong. I work at Ulta and even though they recently stopped carrying it I always recommended it to people and they would try it and love it!!!!! Best product ever!

 

 Great mild face wash – 13 September, 2016

Panda – Review provided by  toysrus.com

13 September, 2016

Being pregnant, I've been sensitive to certain smell (strong perfume, chemicals, etc). Beli products like this face wash is mild in smell and seems to do the job of cleaning as well that you'll feel fresh. I wish it was a bit more cheaper though. They said it's ob recommended which is good to ease the worries of mom-to-be but I'm not sure how reliable those labels are really.

  

Not just for Pregnant Women or the Face! – 29 November, 2010

SavvyScarlet – Review provided by  skinstore.com

29 November, 2010

I suffer from occasional breakouts and I really like this as my "preventive" acne cleanser. I love using Belli Acne Cleansing Facial Wash in the shower as a daily facial cleanser (its also great for acne on the body think back acne! ).The wash smells great (lemony, but not overpowering) and the consistency is nice, it sort of reminds me of the lemon filling from a lemon meringue pie. It FEELS WONDERFUL on your skin!Even though Im not expecting a baby, its nice to know Im using a product thats been formulated to keep my complexion clear without using harsh ingredients. My pores feel clean after using the Belli acne wash but my skin isnt left tight and dry.

 

 anti-blemish facial wash during my pregnancy – 2 June, 2017

Evgeniya S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

2 June, 2017

i like the product. I do see and feel improvements of my facial skin. it is amazing that the product doesn't smell. However, It is not clear from product instruction if the product can remove make-up. Therefore I have 1st to use cleaning foam and only then anti-blemish facial wash.

 

 

Favorite Pregnancy Product!! – 28 February, 2014

Jsupshaw8885 – Review provided by drugstore.com

28 February, 2014

I used this product throughout pregnancy and nursing. It is a wonderful facial wash that is safe for both mom and baby. Despite what some say, I did not have great skin throughout my pregnancy and did not have that "glow," but this product saved me!

 

 

Belli Skincare Face Wash – 11 November, 2016

Ashley K. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 November, 2016

I wanted to find an affordable and safe anti-blemish product to use while trying to conceive and for a future pregnancy and I found it! I love that I can use it as an intensive mask too. I just wish it made bubbles when I wash my face with it, but it does leave my skin feeling clean and healthy!

 

 

Has worked wonders – 13 June, 2018

Stacey – Review provided by  ulta.com

13 June, 2018

I started using this while I was pregnant and breaking out like crazy. Stopped using it for a couple months, after baby, and started breaking out again. Am back to using it and my skin is great!

 

 

 


I love this product!
 – 18 October, 2016

Hannah L. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

18 October, 2016

I've been researching the best and safest products to use for several years and stumbled upon this product several months ago. I am very satisfied with this product. I feel so good about using it knowing what I know about the ingredients and having used it and seen excellent results.

 

I would buy this again – 18 July, 2016

Tiff – Review provided by  ulta.com

18 July, 2016

I'm not pregnant but, I do wish I had known about this line when I was! This face wash has a great smell and works very well. It dries my skin out slightly so, I use a good moisturizer. I love the ingredients in this face wash and it keeps my sensitive skin clear.

 

love this face wash! – 7 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

7 February, 2016

Was excited to find this natural line specifically for acne during my first trimester - love that they keep the bad stuff out! not sure if my hormones balanced out, but I went from horrible acne to almost clear with this face wash! Used this through pregnancy and still use it 5 months past delivery! I\'m scared to stop using it because my face has never looked this clear - thanks Belli!

 

 

Great Value – 22 July, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 July, 2017

It's a great standard size face and reasonably priced. It gently washes and also can be used as a 5 minute mask that doesn't leave face dry. I only use it at night because I have sensitive skin but can be used twice a day. Highly recommend it!

 

 

Best skincare I've tried! – 27 May, 2017

Wendy W. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

27 May, 2017

I love Belli products, especially the anti-blemish facial wash and revitalize eye brightening cream. I have tried every skincare imaginable, even prescription skincare. Nothing keeps my skin clear and irritation free like belli does.

 

 

Happy Breastfeeding mom – 21 December, 2017

Perlie Z. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

21 December, 2017

I highly recommend this product for expectant and breasfeeding moms. Nothing to worry of harmful ingredients. I have not experience acne during my pregnancy and I continue using it up to now that I am breasfeeding.

 

 

Love it! – 17 March, 2017

Bianca S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

17 March, 2017

I absolutely love the Belli anti-blemish face wash! It smells so good and really keeps my skin clear. Surprisingly, my skin has cleared up in my pregnancy. It looks better than it has in over 15 years.

 

 

Love Anti-Blemish Facial Wash – 5 February, 2017

Christina B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

5 February, 2017

With sensitive skin I was prone to acne prior to pregnancy and struggled to find a good match for my skin and with the recommendations to not use certain products during pregnancy I was happy to find this facial wash that works great.

 

 

Anonymous's review – 4 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 April, 2016

I suffered from terrible hormonal acne starting at 8 weeks pregnant. 1 week of using the anti blemish wash, my face cleared up and remains clear at 25 weeks. Works great as a mask too. Will continue to use after birth as well.

 

 


Love This Product!
 – 22 September, 2017

Kellie F. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 September, 2017

I started using this product when I was pregnant with my daughter, and I loved it so much that I am still using it 7 years later! I love its light lemony scent & the way this product makes my skin feel. I highly recommend this product!

 

 

Awesome! – 25 October, 2011

Josephine88 – Review provided by  skinstore.com

25 October, 2011

This facewash not only smells amazing, but it cleanses my skin without overdrying it. I am not a mother, but I am concerned about keeping my skin looking refreshed, so after researching alot of different facial products online, I went out on a limb and decided to give this product a try--and Im sooo glad I did!!! I wash my face with this product every morning and when I notice a break out coming on, I dab a little bit of the facewash on my finger and leave it on the area over-night-- it helps minimize the apperance of redness on my skin. Ive only been using this product for about a month, and I must tell ya's...my skin has never looked so good!

 

 

Anonymous's review – 15 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 April, 2016

During my first pregnancy I had horrendous acne and I could not find anything that was safe to use that was actually effective. I purchased this face wash the day I found out I was expecting again, and my skin has been fantastic throughout this pregnancy!

 

 

It works – 18 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

18 March, 2016

I really like this facial wash. It's not greasy and control my pregnancy acne well. The oiliness on my face decreases. The reason I only gave 4 stars its because it didn't removed my acne. But I really like it.

 

 

Amazing! – 3 February, 2017

Erica – Review provided by  toysrus.com

3 February, 2017

This stuff is amazing. Nothing was working on my first trimester skin! This starting clearing it up in 2 days. You can leave it on for 5 minutes and it works as a mask. I would definitely recommend this product and this line.

 

Anonymous's review – 23 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

23 March, 2016

I had major issues with acne prior to getting pregnant. Most of my issues went away as soon as I got pregnant. This product was great because it is safe and I could continue to treat what little acne I had without using harsh chemicals.

 

 

ALWAYS had all types of blemishes – 11 February, 2014

ecilaaa – Review provided by  skinstore.com

11 February, 2014

Always had facial blemishes and have tried EVERYTHING!!!!!! Then pregnancy blessed my life yet my face rebelled with more issues like severe redness/dryness around nose, chin..Needless to say I've been using this since my second month and Im going on number seven and its the only thing thats calmed the blemishes and the new issues. Its definitely worth trying for at least a month its not overnight magic but Ive tried other safe pregnancy facial cleansers and LOVE the results this one has provided.

 

 

Amazing product! – 16 February, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

16 February, 2017

Belli skin care products are by far the best I have ever used. They have done more for me than conventional medications. I am truly thankful and feel more confident with how my skin looks. I will recommend this product time and time again.

 

 


Best I've Found
 – 25 July, 2016

Maureen G. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

25 July, 2016

This is the best pregnancy-safe cleanser I've found so far. While not a miracle worker nor on par with other products that contain ingredients we need to avoid, there's been a noticeable improvement since I started using it. Happy to have found this line.

 

 

Great face wash! – 4 May, 2016

Lauren N. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 May, 2016

I've always struggled with acne even when I wasn't pregnant, and I'm so happy that I found this wash in my second pregnancy. I've seen such a difference in my skin since using it and I'm considering using it after my pregnancy.

 

 

Dont delay purchasing like I did – 19 December, 2013

Jas1581 – Review provided by  skinstore.com

19 December, 2013

I was very nervous about purchasing another acne medication. Since going off my birth control, my acne came back full force. I went to dermatologist and I still had breakouts! It was more terrible than in high school! How embarrassing as an adult, then I found out I was blessed with being pregnant. Which made it even harder to find something that worked and was safe! Purchase this product, my horrible acne cleared within days! I couldn't be happier!!!!

 

 

Love it! – 27 May, 2016

Amanda P. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

27 May, 2016

I started using this when I was pregnant and continue to use it now. I love it because my skin always feels balanced and not stripped after washing. I'm also not afraid of my toddler having a reaction if she comes in contact with my skin.

 

 

Tiara's review – 20 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 March, 2016

I love this product! Once I got pregnant I was on the hunt for a face wash that was safe for my baby! Also, it ended up helping with these breakout being pregnant has caused. I plan on using this product even after I have the baby.

 

 

Works – 19 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

19 April, 2016

I had been cystic acne during the beginning of my pregnancy. Since using this cleanser, I have noticed considerable less acne. My skin is looking more normal and my overall confidence has been boosted!

 

 

Smells so refreshing and works great! – 15 March, 2017

Melissa G. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 March, 2017

I have seen my skin clear up after a couple of weeks of using this facewash. I love the refreshing smell! And knowing that it is safe for my baby gives me such a peace of mind. I'm excited to try other Belli products.

 

 

Love the Anti-Blemish Face Wash – 1 December, 2016

Jennifer M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

1 December, 2016

I've been using this product since I was 3 months pregnant and now my daughter is 8 weeks old. My face was breaking out and I wanted to try something new. My skin has never looked so good. I can't wait to try some of their other products that they offer!

 

 

Anonymous's review – 25 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

25 February, 2016

I have PCOS and my acne became much worse during pregnancy. The facial wash really helps keep it under control. It's not perfect, but I did see a real improvement after two weeks of switching from a "gentle" cleanser that was not working at all

 

 

Anonymous's review – 11 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 January, 2016

This product works great to calm crazy pregnant skin. My face does not over dry with this product and it gets rid of the bumps. I also use the acne spot treatment to help with individual breakouts.

 

 


Melissa's review
 – 24 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

24 January, 2016

I absolutely love this face wash!!! I originally tried Belli's skin care because I was trying to get pregnant and wanted to be safe and though a year and a half later, I may not be pregnant yet, I still order these products! Not only does it remove all my make up, it helps keep my skin clear too and doesn't leave it dry at all. I only gave it 4 stars because I go through it pretty fast but that's why I order the double pack.

 

 

Love this product – 4 July, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 July, 2016

I've used the acne wash in 2 pregnancies, tried to go back to my other wash after & got pimples straight away. This stuff is amazing & the only product that prevents me getting blemishes. Love that it is good for you & bub as well.

 

 

Angelica's review – 22 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 April, 2016

I love this product! It smells wonderful and does not leave my skin dry after cleansing. I am a first time mommy to be and am so neurotic about what I put on my skin as I don't want products to effect my baby. I am so thankful I found this product line!

 

 

Lost Without It – 6 June, 2017

Kara H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

6 June, 2017

I struggled for years and tried finding a facewash that worked. This is my match! It's safe for pregnancy and breastfeeding, so what's to lose? I couldn't imagine a better wash.

 

 

FAVORITE CLEANSER EVER – 14 March, 2014

Pure Yogi – Review provided by  ulta.com

14 March, 2014

I've suffered from acne my entire life. I've tried several products including Rx. This is the most effective product I've ever used. Keeps skin clear without over drying (which causes more breakouts - ugh). It's a MUST TRY for acne sufferers.

 

 

Highly Recommend – 12 April, 2008

Emily – Review provided by  skinstore.com

12 April, 2008

I've been using this product for a few months now in preparation for getting pregnant, and it seems very gentle and effective. Pleasant feel and aroma, I like that you can "feel" it doing something at times. I've used it as a mask as well, with good results. It seems to have cleared up my skin, shrunk the pores a bit, and helped with oil. I've been using it in combination with Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil as a spot treatment, and Sothys Active Cream (love that cream) - I'm really liking the combo of these products and getting good results.

 

 

Heather's review – 19 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

19 January, 2016

I LOVE this face wash! I use it every morning and night. With my sensitive skin, it has been hard to find a wash that doesn't make me oily, or breakout. Belli's wash does neither!! I am so pleased with this wash and will always continue to use it!

 

 

Tried during pregnancy now really like it – 5 November, 2017

Lauren R. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

5 November, 2017

I tried using this during pregnancy and shortly really liked it. I feel it cleans my face and makes it better. I recommend this.

 

 

Anonymous's review – 4 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 February, 2016

I love this product! I've struggled with acne since I was a teen. I'm very careful what I use on my body while pregnant so I wanted to give this a try. The peace of mind that came from using an effective and safe product made me feel good all around!

 

 

Anonymous's review – 11 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 April, 2016

I absolutely love this face cleanser. It is delicate on my sensitive/acne prone skin (which only worsened during pregnancy), but effective at the same time. Definitely a must have for pregnancy and for after!

 

 


Great Face Wash
 – 9 October, 2016

Kyle W. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 October, 2016

I have had hormonal acne outbreaks for awhile (pre-baby, pregnant, post-baby.... all the time) and this product has really helped decrease the frequency of my outbreaks! I love that it is safe to use at all times and there isn't an overpowering smell.

 

 

best pregnancy find – 30 July, 2012

kms717 – Review provided by  skinstore.com

30 July, 2012

I have always had problem skin...when I got pregnant with my first son 3 years ago I was looking for a safe product to use. I found this online and decided to give it a try...my skin looked better than ever. After my pregnancy I stopped using it and my skin started breaking out again...I figured it was hormones and left it at that. Last year when I was pregnant with my second son I started using this product again...he's ten months old now and I'm still using this face wash and my skin is still glowing.

 

 

Love this product! – 6 May, 2016

Kellie F. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

6 May, 2016

I first started using this product when I was expecting & I loved it so much I am still using it six years later! I love the light lemony scent & the way this product makes my skin feel.

 

 

It works!! – 20 April, 2011

Chetsey – Review provided by  skinstore.com

20 April, 2011

I'm 10 weeks pregnant and all these while even before my pregnancy, I've faced acne problems for all my life. I had to be on oral antibiotics to get rid of those acne problems till I finally got tired of it. Last month, I was searching online for something safe to use during pregnancy and I came across this facial wash. Decided to give it a try, and it really does work on me! I'm so glad I found something useful and harmless to my pregnancy! This is a must if you have the same acne problems as me...it may be a little pricey, but it's worth trying out ; )

 

 

Very nice – 7 February, 2018

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

7 February, 2018

The face wash has a nice pleasant sent and cleans the face really well. Since I started using my face appears more even and less dry, with an overall softness. Would recommend

 

 

Cleanser is Super gentle! Doesn't – 10 March, 2017

Laura L. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

10 March, 2017

Cleanser is Super gentle! Doesn't overdry. I love using it as a mask! The hydrator is perfect in every way! Light and actually absorbs.

 

 

Anonymous's review – 22 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 February, 2016

I love this product. It came recommended by a friend, and I've used it throughout my first pregnancy with with Spot Treatment twice a day. I've had acne and been on medication for it since I was a teenager, and this is actually working really well...I continue to keep using it after baby, too!

 

 

Jenny's review – 15 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 January, 2016

I use this product like a mask every night. I apply it to a dry face after I have used the Belli Facial Scrub and leave it for 5 minutes before rinsing. I cleared my face in a week!

 

 

Love Belli Products! – 13 June, 2016

Erica B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

13 June, 2016

My sister introduced me to Belli products when I found out I was pregnant with my first child (currently 19 weeks!). I love the face wash, body wash and body lotion and would highly recommend to any pregnant friend!

 

 

Nicole's review – 28 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 December, 2015

I started using this product during my first trimester and have continued using it through my entire pregnancy as well as 15 months after giving birth and counting.

 

 


Not that bad
 – 21 March, 2017

Vivi – Review provided by  ulta.com

21 March, 2017

The smell is not that bad, I mean compared with the facial cream of this brand.

 

 

Great face wash! – 24 March, 2017

Valued – Review provided by  toysrus.com

24 March, 2017

Love this face wash. Fully removes makeup and oil and makes skin feel smooth and glowing. Helps keeps breakouts to a minimum.

 

 

Love this face wash – 31 May, 2016

Elizabeth S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

31 May, 2016

I used this face wash through my first two pregnancies and now with my third. It keeps my skin clear and I feel better knowing it's baby safe!

 

 

Love this stuff! – 11 February, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 February, 2017

This cleanser is my favorite. I'll even continue using after pregnancy. So fresh and clean smelling and I like that it's natural ingrediants.

 

 

Good product – 6 May, 2017

Jianling C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

6 May, 2017

I use the facial wash every day and night. I like the smell of the product, which makes relax. After using the product, I won't feel dry.

 

 

My skin is just completly – 8 November, 2016

Faith G. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

8 November, 2016

My skin is just completly out of whack being 14 weeks pregnant. I like the anti-blemish wash but am still breaking out on my chin.

 

 

Doesn't dry out my skin! – 4 May, 2016

Jenna T. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 May, 2016

I was breaking out terribly my first month or so of pregnancy. This facewash has been a life saver and it doesn't dry out my skin like my old facewash.

 

 

Great product! – 14 June, 2017

Kylie C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

14 June, 2017

I really like that this product cuts down on the amount of acne that I have while pregnant. Plus the ingredients list is completely safe for you and baby!

 

 

Anonymous's review – 12 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 April, 2016

Great wash for sensitive yet acne prone skin! It fully removes my makeup without drying me out. I see improvement already in my skin.

 

 

Anonymous's review – 23 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

23 January, 2016

I love using this product while pregnant. I don't have very good skin so I was afraid that I would break out. I've been using for two weeks now and my skin has actually cleared up!

 

 


Great wash
 – 4 May, 2016

Anina H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 May, 2016

I really needed a safe product for my acne prone skin. This has worked great. My only complant is that it does not completely remove my makeup (mascara). Other than that, its wonderful!

 

 

Anne's review – 28 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 February, 2016

This was the best by far of all the products safest to use on skin during pregnancy.Love that it makes my skin super smooth! Also like to leave it on as a facial when my skin needs some lift me up!

 

 

Kelly's review – 27 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

27 January, 2016

I love that this product is safe during pregnancy. My acne is a little out of control with the hormones but this wash does a decent job at keeping my skin looking presentable.

 

 

Anonymous's review – 9 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 December, 2015

I wish I had discovered this product sooner and during my pregnancy! I just used a sample after giving birth and it seems to be helping my hormonal acne.

 

 

most effective face wash for pregnancy breakouts – 18 December, 2017

Elizabeth b. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

18 December, 2017

nothing else works. this face wash not only smells great clears up the stubborn breakouts I've been getting since the beginning of my pregnancy. fully recommend.

 

 

Exactly What I Was Looking For! – 20 March, 2017

Sarah B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 March, 2017

This product is perfect, it smells so spa like, and it helps clear my skin and keep my complexion looking beautiful.

 

 

Absolutely love it! – 20 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 December, 2015

I absolutely love this stuff, in my 1st trimester my skin started freaking out so I had done some research and found Belli, glad I did!

 

 

Anonymous's review – 25 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

25 December, 2015

This product has been a great find! It really works to keep my skin clear without over drying. Plus I love the peace of mind that it is totally safe to use during pregnancy.

 

 


Melissa's review
 – 20 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 January, 2016

I have been using this since I became pregnant. I have had minimal breamouts or none. Will probably continue to use after I have the baby.

 

 

Anonymous's review – 7 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

7 December, 2015

I am ordering this product for the second time. My acne is always out of control especially now that I am pregnant but this product is working! Also, the fact I know its safe is an extra plus!

 

 

Fantasic product – 7 November, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

7 November, 2017

Really lovely non drying face wash. Have been using for about one month and my pregnancy acne has cleared up. Love it.

 

 

Cleared up my horrible pregnancy acne !! Must try! – 29 April, 2009

Whitney – Review provided by  skinstore.com

29 April, 2009

I had heard my friends talk about all the challenges of going through their pregnancies but I swear they all had perfect skin- I on the otherhand woke up during my 2nd tri and literally broke out overnight. This stuff saved me!! I use it everyday and sometimes even use it with my clarisonic in the shower. It smells delicious, and isn't harsh at all, but is totally effective!

 

 

Love! – 8 July, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

8 July, 2016

Love the facial cleanser! Its like an airy and does not irritate my skin. Plus I know the ingredients are good for my baby, so I am happy to use it!

 

 

Anonymous's review – 27 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

27 December, 2015

I love this cleanser! I really struggle with acne during pregnancy and this is safe to use and has also greatly improved my skin.

 

 

Cleans without stripping. – 28 October, 2010

Kylie – Review provided by  skinstore.com

28 October, 2010

This product is gentle but exfoliates my dry, breakout prone skin. I am not pregnant and use this product. This is more gentle then the cleansers I use that have glycolilc acid. This is a staple for me.

 

 

Acne product that actually works! – 22 May, 2011

– Review provided by  skinstore.com

22 May, 2011

I came across this product towards the end of my 3rd trimester. It was never too late. My skin wasn't an issue when I was pregnant but it has always been before. I religiously used it for 7months since I purchase and never had a problem until I ran out and had to switch product. Yikes!!! Bad bad choice.I'm now ordering more stock hoping that my skin would be back to it's prime.I can't wait to get my hands on it again.

 

 

Wonderful product! – 17 July, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

17 July, 2017

I love this facewash. It is so gentle on my sensitive skin, yet effective at cleansing without drying out. Highly recommend!

 

 


It's Working!
 – 7 September, 2016

Johannah R. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

7 September, 2016

Only about a week into this new product and it is working! Nothing has ever worked quite like this. So excited to see what happens in the coming weeks.

 

 

Love this Product – 10 March, 2017

Jennifer Z. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

10 March, 2017

I highly recommend this product because it keeps my skin clear and I feel confident it is safe for my baby. I'm so happy I found Belli!

 

 

Anonymous's review – 25 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

25 December, 2015

The face wash is safe to use and it works pretty well! I am looking forward to trying it post-pregnancy with some of the other products. I plan to use this while nursing.

 

 

Best face wash – 8 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

8 December, 2015

Used this during pregnancy and I absolutely love it! My face looks just as clear as before pregnancy and feels great!

 

 

Better than most – 6 June, 2016

Jordan S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

6 June, 2016

Although my acne hasn't completely gone away, these products are the only ones that have made any improvement in my skin.

 

 

Love it – 11 September, 2017

Sydney S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 September, 2017

This stuff was so great after I had to stop using my old face lotion during pregnancy. I think I'll keep using it even after delivery!

 

 

Anonymous's review – 5 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

5 January, 2016

Fantastic product. Love the smell and that it was okay during pregnancy. It worked so well on my blemishes that I am still using it after.. my boy is now 5 months old!

 

 

Awesome – 15 May, 2017

Tiffany G. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 May, 2017

This face wash smells delicious and kept my skin clear during the ups and downs of pregnancy.

 

 

Anti blemish face wash – 9 May, 2016

Maria S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 May, 2016

Love this product!! I like the smell and it's really softens the skin. It has really helped with my breakouts. Honestly don't know what I would have done without this!

 

 

Wonderful product! – 22 August, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 August, 2016

I wish I would have started using this product sooner. Not only does my skin look and feel great, I know its safe to use.

 

 


Anonymous's review
 – 4 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 April, 2016

Great product, really helped to clean my skin from blemishes due to hormonal changes during pregnancy.

 

K's review – 18 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

18 December, 2015

Fresh scent, less drying than typical acne products, leaves skin feeling fresh, love the safety aspect.

 

Michelle's review – 9 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 December, 2015

Great for sensitive skin and all natural as well. Started using these products while pregnant and have continued using them afterwards.

 

Anonymous's review – 10 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

10 February, 2016

I've used this face wash during my first pregnancy and now during my second - both times I've been pleased.

 

Great for pregnancy skin out break – 31 August, 2012

Skinholic – Review provided by  skinstore.com

31 August, 2012

Effective for reducing pimples into blackheads .It also makes it easier to extract persistent blackheads . Does not form well, need some time getting used for people who had been using forming wash.

 

 

I love this! – 16 November, 2011

Baragon – Review provided by  skinstore.com

16 November, 2011

Washing your face with soap alone doesn't help pregnancy acne, so when heard of Belli and that it was safe during pregnancy I had to try it. This product really worked and I loved it.

 

 

Smells great, leaves skin feeling – 5 May, 2016

Sarah D. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

5 May, 2016

Smells great, leaves skin feeling fresh and seems to work after only a few days. Would recommend.

 

 

Wonderful – 9 September, 2017

Monica J. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 September, 2017

Is safe during pregnancy and leaves my face feeling clean and refreshed!

 

 

Belli Anti-Blemish Face Wash – 11 September, 2016

Michelle S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 September, 2016

I absolutely love this face wash. It is the only kind I can use...every other one breaks out my face,and the best thing are the ingredients.

 

 

Anonymous's review – 31 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

31 March, 2016

My friends keep asking me what I'm doing different because they say I look like I'm glowing. I'm not even pregnant yet, we're planning...I love these products!

 

 


Anti-Blemish Facial Wash
 – 21 January, 2018

Yawei – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

21 January, 2018

This one is safe for pregnant women. And it really works well. It can clean your face totally

 

 

Amazing – 19 December, 2007

Daphne – Review provided by  skinstore.com

19 December, 2007

This is the greatest face wash ever. It doesn't matter if you have acne, just want to prevent acne. Even if you're not pregnant-this wash is amazing, it cleanses without drying, and the lactic acid really exfoliates and leaves my skin smoothe. LOVE IT.

 

 

I love this cleanser. I – 5 May, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

5 May, 2016

I love this cleanser. I have been using it for a few years now, and it makes my skin look and feel great.

 

 

Lisa 's review – 14 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

14 March, 2016

Best facial wash I have found so far. I plan on continuing using it after my preganany.

 

 

Paula's review – 8 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

8 March, 2016

Love this cleanser! It helped my acne during my pregnancy and I am continuing to use it after.

 

 

Great so far – 14 October, 2016

Andrea A. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

14 October, 2016

Only had it a couple days but I really like that it is especially for pregnancy. And it smells lovely!

 

 

very good and helpful – 21 April, 2014

jessica – Review provided by drugstore.com

21 April, 2014

I like this product very much and buy it for many times. now the pakage is all new and the quantitiy is the same. after using it when washing my face, I feel comfortable and clean.

 

 

Great product – 9 May, 2016

Andre – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 May, 2016

By far the best face wash I have ever used. I will continue using it for years to come even after I deliver.

 

 

I would reccomend this to everyone! – 27 September, 2016

Mamma Bear – Review provided by  toysrus.com

27 September, 2016

It is nice and gentle and doesn't dry your skin out.

 

 

Works Great!!! – 1 June, 2016

Mandy – Review provided by  ulta.com

1 June, 2016

So far so good great for oily skin and I am not pregnant I would recommend this product to anyone with oily skin

 

 

 


Feels Clean
 – 7 March, 2008

Julie – Review provided by  skinstore.com

7 March, 2008

Works well. It burns a little when I put it on at first and it works very well. I still have some pimples popping up, so it is not a total miracle cream. I probably will continue to use this product after my pregnancy because of how clean it makes my skin feel.

 

 

Anonymous's review – 24 March, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

24 March, 2016

I got a free sample of this product at BuyBuyBaby with my registry and it cleared my face up in two days.

 

 

Great Skin Care – 26 March, 2018

Susanna O. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 March, 2018

This is a really nice face wash, doesn't dry my skin and keeps breakouts away.

 

 

amazing product – 21 October, 2017

yamei – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

21 October, 2017

This is the first time I use Belli, and I love it! I will definately recommand it to my friends!

 

 

I would buy this product again! – 26 December, 2016

Mw3 – Review provided by  toysrus.com

26 December, 2016

Love that it's safe to use and helped clear up some of my breakouts.

 

 

Gentle – 4 May, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 May, 2016

Had a few breakouts do to hormones this product definitely helped with that! Will be purchasing the other stuff!

 

 

Love it! – 23 August, 2016

Ashley G. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

23 August, 2016

Can't live without this face wash! Clears acne and makes my face so smooth.

 

 

Tams's review – 9 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 December, 2015

This product has worked well for my combination skin during & after pregnancy.

 

 

Smooth skin – 22 February, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

22 February, 2017

My skin has never felt this soft. Use in combination with the facial scrub.

 

 

Good cleanser – 27 July, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

27 July, 2017

Cannot live without now once i started using this 9 months ago.

 

 


Anonymous's review
 – 26 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 January, 2016

This product is great , I haven't had any issues with my skin after using this item.It is worth trying it for sure!

 

 

Anti-blemish facial wash – 19 September, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

19 September, 2016

Gentle cleanser that leaves my skin soft and clear!

 

 

Nice! – 18 April, 2014

Liz – Review provided by  ulta.com

18 April, 2014

I will continue to use this even after I have a baby. It works well and helps to eliminate shine.

 

 

Anonymous's review – 10 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

10 April, 2016

I love this product. I get terrible hormonal acne and this is the best stuff I've tried.

 

 

Great product – 20 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 April, 2016

Cleans my face and takes all my makeup off...I will using it even after pregnancy that's how much I love it.

 

 

MMMM... – 17 January, 2008

Courtney – Review provided by  skinstore.com

17 January, 2008

This cleanser is YUMMY. My friend is expecting and received it as a gift. She told me I had to try it so I went over to her house so we could have a face-washing party! I'm hooked. It is amazing.

 

 

Jennifer 's review – 9 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 February, 2016

Loved this when pregnant. worked great, didn't have to worry about chemicals.

 

 


Anonymous's review
 – 21 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

21 December, 2015

Love it! The scent is great and it's awesome that it's pregnancy safe!

 

 

Facial cleanser – 28 January, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 January, 2017

Works great smells amazing leaves skin so soft and clean

 

 

Happy face – 18 April, 2017

Erica C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

18 April, 2017

Very happy with the face wash. Gentle yet effective!

 

 

Blemish wash – 16 October, 2018

mercedes c. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

16 October, 2018

Work great to get rid of my acne flare ups.

 

 

face wash – 2 August, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

2 August, 2017

I have been using this since my first trimester and I love it!

 

 

Amazing face wash! – 15 August, 2010

Meghan – Review provided by  skinstore.com

15 August, 2010

This has been a great face wash for me. I was unsure at first - but after a week or so of using it I got results that I was looking for -- Smooth, glowing skin!! LOVE IT!!!

 

 

Great – 4 May, 2016

Yael H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

4 May, 2016

This product has made a hue difference in just a short amount of time

 

 

Gift – 20 December, 2016

Frogger – Review provided by  toysrus.com

20 December, 2016

Got as a gift but the person says it works

 

 

Great product – 30 October, 2016

Crissa M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

30 October, 2016

I'm glad I found a product I enjoy while being pregnant.

 

 

Belli is working well for – 19 June, 2016

Lindsay B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

19 June, 2016

Belli is working well for me.

 

 


Hormonal acne
 – 28 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 April, 2016

Two words: Holy grail!

 

 

great product – 12 August, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 August, 2017

smells good, easy to obsorb, definitely will purchase again

 

 

blemish facial wash – 9 August, 2017

Emilie L. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 August, 2017

I love it. I'm going to order the acne control spot treatment next :)

 

 

Face lotion amazing!!! So smooth – 12 August, 2016

Hannah W. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 August, 2016

Face lotion amazing!!! So smooth and very light

 

 

Anonymous's review – 28 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 December, 2015

I like the way this product smells and feels!

 

 

First Time Belli Facewash User – 16 January, 2017

Chloe K. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

16 January, 2017

First Time Belli Facewash User

 

 

Great Face Wash – 14 May, 2017

Amy R. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

14 May, 2017

Love the smell and how it makes my skin feel

 

 

Great product! – 21 August, 2016

Jennifer G. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

21 August, 2016

Love this facial wash and it works wonders :)

 

 


ron's review
 – 15 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

15 February, 2016

good product for pregnant women, will buy this again

 

 

love – 9 June, 2016

Jessica G. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 June, 2016

helped a lot with my pregnancy pimples!

 

 

nice product..light on skin.. – 9 May, 2016

Jophy P. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

9 May, 2016

nice product..light on skin..

 

 

Smells amazing! – 20 August, 2017

Erin B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

20 August, 2017

Love this face wash.

 

 

Excellent products – 18 May, 2016

Dawn H. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

18 May, 2016

Works great and safe too

 

 

Anonymous's review – 12 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 April, 2016

great face wash.

 

 

Good skincare – 12 May, 2016

Mengshan L. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

12 May, 2016

It's a good skincare for my skin.’

 

 

Great! – 10 April, 2008

Carly – Review provided by  skinstore.com

10 April, 2008

This is one of the best facial cleansers I've ever used.

 

 

Very good! – 24 May, 2016

Ana G. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

24 May, 2016

Really good facial products

 

 

 

amazing – 31 August, 2017

Tina D. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

31 August, 2017

made my face so clear!

 


Cleanse Review
 – 28 March, 2017

Caroline B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

28 March, 2017

Cleanse Review

 

 

Amazing stuff! – 8 December, 2017

Leslie V. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

8 December, 2017

Amazing stuff!

 

 

Great product! – 21 June, 2016

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

21 June, 2016

very soft with my skin

 

 

Anonymous's review – 25 April, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

25 April, 2016

Works great

 

 

All Clear Now – 4 August, 2008

Joan – Review provided by  skinstore.com

4 August, 2008

Amazing! I was cleared up in 2 days!

I love this product. – 29 January, 2017

Tasha B. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

29 January, 2017

I love this product.

 

 

Good products – 10 May, 2016

Hollie D. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

10 May, 2016

Good products

 

 

Kayla's review – 23 February, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

23 February, 2016

Works

 

 

Good product – 26 May, 2017

Guest – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

26 May, 2017

Good product

 

 

Great – 23 June, 2017

Brittney S. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

23 June, 2017

Love these products

 

 

 


Anonymous's review
 – 11 December, 2015

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

11 December, 2015

Excellent

 

 

Great so far – 31 October, 2016

serena y. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

31 October, 2016

Great so far

 

 

Anonymous's review – 1 January, 2016

– Review provided by  belliskincare.com

1 January, 2016

Love it!

 

Good – 25 July, 2016

Alyssa P. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

25 July, 2016

Good product

 

 

Love it! – 14 May, 2016

Jillian M. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

14 May, 2016

Love it!

 

Good – 10 May, 2016

Thi C. – Review provided by  belliskincare.com

10 May, 2016

Good

 

 

 

https://www.amazon.com/Belli-Anti-Blemish-Acne-Facial-Wash/product-reviews/B00HHGPKZK/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_viewpnt_lft?ie=UTF8&reviewerType=all_reviews&filterByStar=positive&pageNumber=1

 

It is 100% better. I have tried hundreds of other products over ... - March 20, 2018

 

Claire Gariepy

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I have adult acne and this is the only product that keeps my skin clear. In addition, my skin is no longer oily. It is 100% better. I have tried hundreds of other products over the years with no results. This face wash is a miracle. You have to give it a few weeks to see marked results. After using it for 4 weeks all of my acne was gone. I've gone from feeling extremely frustrated and depressed about my complexion to feeling completely awesome. I used to use a lot of cover up and wasted hours of my life applying make-up, now I rarely wear cover-up.

 

 

Amazing results! - April 14, 2018

 

Meg Mase

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Before I became pregnant, I spent hundreds on skin care products that promised to give me quick results. They would keep my skin at bay but dry it out so much! My skin is super sensitive so finding a face wash that I truly loved was tough. When I became pregnant, I was really struggling from pregnancy acne and it was starting to scar my skin. About 5 months in to my pregnancy, one of my friends mentioned to look on Amazon for some skin care that was baby friendly and I came across this. I have used it every day since combined with the pre-treatment scrub and my face has cleared up completely. It’s only been three months and the acne that was starting to scar my face has cleared and the results are unbelievable! I will continue to use this face wash even after I give birth!!

 

 

It actually works! - September 6, 2018

Susie

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

I NEVER post reviews on items I purchase, but this product deserved it. I was suffering from horrible patches of tiny bumps near my jawline and all over my forehead and after just 3 days of using this they're GONE (knock on wood). I can't wait to continue to use this product to completely clear up my hormonal skin. I had my stipulations because acne products never work on my skin, but this really came through. Love!

 

 

 

 

Great cleanser, even if you aren't pregnant - January 10, 2018

 

Emily Goodheart

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

I have purchased this many times. It is the only cleanser I have found that doesn't worsen my breakouts and irritate my skin. It smells slightly citrusy and leaves my face soft. I use it every morning. I am not pregnant, it's just a great cleanser.

 

 

 

Absolutely love it - April 7, 2019

 

Holly Hill

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

I love this facewash. I've struggled with acne all my adult life and the only thing that really helped was benzoyl peroxide products which I had to stop using after finding out I'm pregnant. The first few weeks before I found Belli facewash my skin was so terrible but just after a week of using it my skin has improved so much. It's also gentle and doesn't irritate or dry my skin out. I highly recommend this to anyone with sensitive skin/pregnant that struggles with acne.

 

 

 

Great for mild blemishes - August 8, 2017

 

KaScho2015

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

This is a great line of products. I usually have combination oily and dry skin with mild acne. When I am pregnant, my skin improves a little but I still need something to control blemishes.

This works well. It is mild enough that it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin but does keep acne to a minimum.

I have tried using this when I wasn't pregnant and found it isn't strong enough for mild acne. I had better luck with salicylic acid lines.

 

 

 

 

 

Buy. Use it ALL. Repeat. - January 21, 2019

 

Ash

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Love this! It's the only product that stopped my hormone caused cystic acne during pregnancy. It smelled great and is so gentle I use it every day. I'm now postpartum and my skin can still tell when I haven't been using it.

 

 

 

Great product - October 27, 2018

 

Cxlx

 

5.0 out of 5 stars  

 

I have had acne prone skin all my life. I used other products during my first trimester which didn’t help My skin has been super clear after I started using this product. It came highly recommended from another acne prone mama.

 

 

 

 

A must have if pregnant and getting acne! - March 23, 2019

 

Amazon Customer

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

I'm about 6 weeks pregnant and I've never had acne issues before becoming pregnant....omg! This product is a lifesaver!! I noticed a slight improvement even after one wash! I've used it twice daily for 3 days and my hormonal acne breakout is gone!!! I now also use this as a body wash to help with any body acne!

 

 

 

 

Great for pregnancy - December 29, 2018

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

Love this line. I am currently pregnant and suffering from terrible hormonal acne. This did not do anything for my face acne but it cleans my makeup and oil off fine and smells good. I have been using it on my body too and it has helped with acne on my body.

 

 

Best Cleanser Ever - October 8, 2018

 

Josephine25

 

5.0 out of 5 stars  

 

This cleanser is AMAZING. It arrived September 27, I’ve used it twice a day, everyday, for a little over a week now. I seriously went from the worst hormonal breakouts I’ve had in YEARS to nearly flawless skin. In about 9 days. Unreal. If you’re thinking about purchasing this, DO IT. It’s gentle on my skin, hydrating but not overly hydrating and smells citrusy, which I love. I am blown away, this will forever be a staple in my skincare routine!!

 

 

 

 

Great for oily face during pregnancy - July 31, 2018

 

christina lipham

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Was having such issues with oil and breakouts during pregnancy...this in conjunction with the spot treatment has been game changer, so happy with the results!

 

 

 

Great product! - December 11, 2016

 

Mitch

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

I had been breaking out on and off for the past year. I got this face wash and my face has been blemish free as long as I remember to use it before I go to bed. Great product!

 

 

 

Perfect for Mommy-to-Be! -- November 1, 2018

 

Viengna B.

 

4.0 out of 5 stars  

 

Feels and smells great on skin. Great during pregnancy when you don’t want to use harsh chemicals. My face felt softer and brighter. Wished I found this product earlier in my pregnancy.

 

 

 

It works! - August 30, 2018

 

Shannoa L.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

I love this face wash and will probably continue to use it after my pregnancy! Has kept my face a million times clearer than in my previous 3 pregnancies. So glad I found this stuff!

 

 

 

I love this cleanser - December 12, 2018

 

Kalsterk

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

I have super sensitive skin and this is the only thing that kept my face clear during my pregnancy. It is so refreshing. I will continue to use this even after my pregnancy.

 

 

Love and great during pregnancy! - October 23, 2018

 

Melissa

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

I live this product! Being pregnant the first and third trimester my skin was a mess and this along with the spot treatment really helped and it smells great! I do also suggest applying witch hazle to your face as well. I also used this moitstieizer as a well. All three get an A in my book!

 

 

 

 

Awesome!!!! Finally clearing my skin up! - September 21, 2018

 

 

Colleen Kennedy

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

This is the only thing that has helped my face calm down during this pregnancy!!! Couldn’t be happier!!! Will recommend to anyone struggling with pregnancy acne! Use with the appt treatment. I only use the spot treatment at night before bed.

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh and so clean clean - July 6, 2018

 

KSTEGS

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Love how soft and refreshed my face feels after washing with this. Extra plus that they use natural ingredients! Definitely going to keep using this product.

 

 

 

 

I absolutely love Belli! I initially switched to Belli skin care ... -- April 14, 2018

 

J. Squires

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

I absolutely love Belli! I initially switched to Belli skin care products when I was pregnant with my son and 9 months later it is my go to cleanser! Not only have I felt comfortable using it during pregnancy and lactation, but my skin looks great!

 

up

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.