my-cart-icon svg-arrow-next svg-arrow-prev

All Day Moisture Body Lotion Reviews

Read Reviews on Belli Skincare All Day Moisture Body Lotion

Purchase Yours Today Here

This is a must have when you find out you are expecting. -- April 10, 2018

 Rachel

 5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 I used this lotion along with the oil during my last pregnancy and again during my current pregnancy, which is coming to a close in a few weeks. This product along with the oil is what I believe saved me from stretch marks during both times. They say stretch marks are hereditary and I know I was very much prone to get them, considering I had a few pre-existing stretch marks on my inner thighs. I used this product and the oil together as directed - both morning and night on my belly, waist, breasts, and hips once I entered the second trimester. I did not get a single stretch mark.

I also like that it has natural ingredients and smells great!

 

 

 

 

 Quality, safe products -- March 9, 2016

 

Stephanie

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

 

I bought this is conjunction with the Belli body wash and really love the products! Not only are they safe, but they are effective. I love the smell of all of Belli's products. It's a nice herbal smell without being overpowering.

I have found the body lotion to be really thick and rich. It has improved the quality of my skin and cleared up my dry, dull skin. I do use a lot of lotion though, so this doesn't last me very long. It's also a little pricey for the quantity you receive, but anything for safety!

Overall, I would recommend this if you're looking for safe and quality products!

 

 Great for Mommy-to-Be! -- November 1, 2018

 

Viengna B.

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

 

Feels and smells great on skin. Great during pregnancy when you don’t want to use harsh chemicals. My skin felt soft and brighter. Wished I found this product earlier in my pregnancy.

 

 

 

 

 

Great for pregnancy -- December 29, 2018

 

TMM

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Bought this so I could have a pregnancy safe hand cream for when I'm at work. Smells like lemon, works great at moisturizing, not oily & absorbs quickly.

 

 Best baby bump lotion!December 19, 2018

 

ErinJazz

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

This is my second pregnancy using this lotion. It is AMAZING! Truly worth it! Little to no scent which is awesome for pregnant women sensitive to smell! I had zero stretch marks after being pregnant the first time.

 

 Good product, strong scent -- April 20, 2016

 

RKBG27

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

 

Since I became pregnant, I've been eager to find non-toxic, baby-safe beauty products. Overall, I really like this product. The lemon scent is quite strong, which for a pregnant woman, is a little overwhelming.

 

 Nice but no more for me -- July 30, 2018

 

kyra

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

It’s a good and gentle face wash for morning. I just can’t smell that any more. I will give it to my mom

 

 Fellow preggies, rejoice! -- May 19, 2015

 

Adopt a Potcake

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 Pregnant and nursing, I can finally indulge my hormonally dry skin! I did not know about this company until my fourth pregnancy, so I suffered terribly through my first three pregnancies. I used either nothing, or organic olive oil, for 8 years. I am sooooooooo grateful for a little creamy pampering without the guilt or worry.

 

 Love all the products -- April 10, 2018

 

CMWiley, RN

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

Belli products helped clear my acne outbreak(s) during my pregnancy and kept me moisturized. Love all the products!

  

and I like feeling that the product is safe for both of ... -- April 11, 2018

 

Callie

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

This lotion is lovely with little scent and no greasy feel. It has been really helpful to control my dry, itchy skin during pregnancy, and I like feeling that the product is safe for both of us.

 

 

 A must pregnancy -- July 23, 2017

 

Jerry Mae Gador

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

Just be safe and it really works. I had so many breakouts while pregnant. This helped. I bought all from face to lotion to body wash

 

 Feed your skin the right studf -- April 10, 2018

 

Jason K.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

  

My wife loves using Belli all day moisture. No weird scent and she can feel how smooth it gets in seconds. If you care what gets on your skin then this is the product you will want to use.

 

 really like the smell -- May 11, 2018

 

xiaomei

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

It made my skin soft and smooth, really like the smell.

 

 wonderful -- March 31, 2015

 

Traci A. Cawman

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

  

love that its more natural products and it highly moisturizes!!
Love the fresh scent.

 

 smells nice - highly recommend -- October 20, 2017

 

MK

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Light, smells nice - highly recommend!

  

Five Stars -- November 13, 2015

 

glenda

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 I love the smell of this moisture lotion

 

 Five Stars -- August 22, 2014


 

Tracy A. Yaden

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Received a sample and loved it so I purchased it.

 

 Five Stars -- June 14, 2015

 

Chao Wang

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Perfect, especially fast delivery.

 

 Five Stars -- August 8, 2015

 

Nicole Guarino

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Love the smell!!

 

 Five Stars -- February 4, 2016

Amazon Customer

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

very good

 

 Five Stars -- October 7, 2014

 

QI PAN

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Best body lotion I ever had

 

 Five Stars -- May 16, 2017

 

Amazon Customer

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Great!!! Love this product!!!

 

 Great, non-greasy body lotion! -- April 21, 2014

 

bmattix

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

I have been using the Belli "All Day Moisture Body Lotion" for a few weeks now and I love it! I have sensitive skin and this product doesn't irritate my skin at all. It is light and non-greasy but really hydrates my skin. I also love the subtle lemon scent - it's fresh yet not overwhelming like some lotions can be. I love that it doesn't compete with my perfume. Definitely would recommend this product. It has a higher price point but the quality of the product makes it worth every penny!

 

 This lotion is luxurious! -- April 24, 2014

Cheryl Birdsong

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

The lotion is wonderful to use everyday on hands, face, and body. Love the smell and texture of this quality lotion.

 

 Great Product! -- December 30, 2016

 

Summer

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

I use this after every shower and it definitely keeps my skin hydrated. It does not have a strong smell, which I love. I don't use it on my pregnancy belly as it is water based and is not really enough to keep those stretch marks away. I've used straight organic coconut oil for my belly and at 37 weeks, I am still without any stretch marks. I highly recommend this product! I will use this even beyond my pregnancy.

 

 sitting on the kitchen counter and tried it and loved it. She asked me to purchase two tubs ... -- October 21, 2014

 

J. C. de Oliveira

 

5.0 out of 5 stars...

 

I used this product when I was pregnant and later on my mom saw it sitting on the kitchen counter and tried it and loved it. She asked me to purchase two tubs for her. It is a great moisturizer that won't leave you sticky and yet deeply moistens. Big plus: it is safe for pregnant and breastfeeding moms too!

 No stretchmarks after using this -- January 28, 2018

 

Mary Beth Gahan

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

 

Used this during my pregnancy. Don’t know if it was good genes or this lotion (probably both), but I didn’t get any stretch marks on my belly or thighs. I’ll be buying again for the next baby.

 

 Wonderful product! -- June 13, 2016

 

Mary

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

  

I used the oil, face wash, and lotion during my whole pregnancy and I can not say one bad thing about this product! I have no stretch marks, my face was as clear as it could be and all of it smells wonderful and calming. I would use it definitely use it again!

 

 but still smells nice thanks to the essential oils -- September 26, 2017

 

Sharra Silsbee

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Got this because of pregnancy, will keep using because it doesn't have any fragrance to make my nose itch, but still smells nice thanks to the essential oils. Really love it.

 

 Five Stars - November 10, 2017

 

Lauren G

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

This product was used throughout my whole pregnancy. The scent is very light and the product works well!

 

 Nice scent - January 17, 2019

 

Robbie

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

 

Smells nice a lil drying

 

 Smells great, feels like silk! -- August 24, 2018

 

Sherri

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Works awesome! Smells great!

 safe and smells good -- February 4, 2017

 

Chelsea Thompson

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Smells nice and I love that it's both pregnancy and nursing safe!

 

 Five Stars -- March 15, 2018

 

Eddie W

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

Lemon smellMy wife is happy

  

love them all - March 15, 2017

 

Amazon Customer

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

bought a whole set of belli, love them all. but since i've replaced this one with Clarins body lotion, i'd say it works fairly well, but not a five-star level good.

 

 The Best Moisture Lotion, (not just for expecting women) -- April 5, 2016

 

Barbara

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

 

I became familiar with Belli when my daughter was expecting her first child. I love the fresh light scent; that it's not overwhelming with harsh perfume is a great plus for me since I have a strong fragrance allergy.
Belli moisture lotion doesn't leave a greasy feeling on my skin and goes on well. I use it daily after showering and my skin feels younger...anyone would enjoy using this product, including grandma.

 Read other skincare product reviews from Belli Skincare here.

 

up

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.